need info 20v piping

r60262

dear all sifo....
what d best piping size 4 svt? n what ur opinion when we use stock header? thanks

i used 2.3 inch piping... with stock header... and some more is 16 v....
I feel very power on normal road and down hill, but no power at up hill. FC also lowering down.

now i use custom header n 2" piping. but dun know to describe. but ok la. i think to change wif standart one(header). piping 2" but stainless steel. what u think? or need to change 2.3" piping?

2.38" piping should be the perfect one for 20V. I was told that Apexi N1 uses this size too. However, it depends on individual trial and error.

yup correct...
just love that piping..the purplish colour...the more purple, the more "virgin" is the piping...

BTW got 2 sets for sale...Apexi N1 and Apexi GT...will get the price later, selling on behalf of friend...PM me...

Apexi N1 with 4-2-1 header for street use.
Apexi GT with 4-1 for track use.

yup correct...
just love that piping..the purplish colour...the more purple, the more "virgin" is the piping...

BTW got 2 sets for sale...Apexi N1 and Apexi GT...will get the price later, selling on behalf of friend...PM me...

piping set only or wif header. pm me

errr.. hahah!! if use apexi, REMOVE the middle box ya!! HHAHA!! if not then... hahakakka!!! WHY BUY GT or N1.. hahah!! :P

*cabut lari*...

bunyi siok like nuts.. hahah!! whole damn taman can hear ya coming.. reason!~~ err.. duno leh.. :D hahahah!!! sepang track besarrrrrr.... kalau guna GT... ada feel GT la.. :D hahaha!!

crazy insane abnormal bird saying something tat no ppl will understand.. ahhaha

wei.. wat u trying to say..

dun ever try wat he say.. ahhahaahhahah... cus he playing fire 1... ahhahha

cabut...

errr.. hahah!! if use apexi, REMOVE the middle box ya!! HHAHA!! if not then... hahakakka!!! WHY BUY GT or N1.. hahah!! :P

*cabut lari*...

bunyi siok like nuts.. hahah!! whole damn taman can hear ya coming.. reason!~~ err.. duno leh.. :D hahahah!!! sepang track besarrrrrr.... kalau guna GT... ada feel GT la.. :D hahaha!!

hahaha use GT muffler got GT feel huh! agreed agreed!!!:burnout:

lol, i'm using apexi N1 without middle box now. the sound damm loud... i dun think can drive in midnight when around taman.....

if like tat u can use ur exhaust to help ppl also...drive ur car at high rev at 6 am....then u wake up every neighbour.....so they won't late for work...

wat is a middle box ???? bullet izzit ?

icic is bullet...coz in pg mostly all of us here say bullet lor...
dun know wat pipe and wat muffle i wanna use for my up coming BT.....make me pening nia...wanna branded no money...cheap tak leh pi pulak

icic is bullet...coz in pg mostly all of us here say bullet lor...
dun know wat pipe and wat muffle i wanna use for my up coming BT.....make me pening nia...wanna branded no money...cheap tak leh pi pulak

yes center bullet. i have spare one ori from svt engine. u want? bleh bt tempahan lor.....he he he.....

centre box is like the box shape...centre bullet is like bullet shape....
heheh

centre box is like the box shape...centre bullet is like bullet shape....
heheh

bro Adeen r u serious wit wat u said ???? box shape ??? how come i never see it b4 at the pipe shop....wei u dun boom me ah

lol....apenie.......nasib wa tak btui btui caya...if not kena lol by ppl wahahjahah...
then wat type of muffle should i use for my BT ????