Need Help!

albertpcl

Any sifu can recomanded any workshop 4 me to check my car engine mouting?
i'm driving standard seg 96.
Thankx:shades_smile:

any workshop will do it for u laa ... whether the price and work honest or not lain cerita ... hahaahhahaaaa
u better put down your location so that ppl can give u suggestions .. if come in buta buta ask how ppl wanna tell u ?? ask u go from KL to JB just to change mounting meh ??

QiW said:
any workshop will do it for u laa ... whether the price and work honest or not lain cerita ... hahaahhahaaaa
u better put down your location so that ppl can give u suggestions .. if come in buta buta ask how ppl wanna tell u ?? ask u go from KL to JB just to change mounting meh ??
good point... coz people like me will tell u penang got good mech and on the way back tapau some prawn mee :mouth_closed:

thankx guy.
i'm staying in old klang road, 1 day i send my car to fix aircond, the mech ask me when i driving steering got jerking or not, then he told me need to change mouting.
But, i remember my car previous owner did told me he change the mouting b4.
pls gv some comment, thankx.:angel_smile:

well albert bro, when did the previous owner change? could be few years mah, maybe the previous job wasnt a good one, or maybe you drive like tommi makinen :P

well 0501024 bro, maybe u r right.
but is it really have to change all 1 shot? coz is not cheap, right?
so what i think is to find a reliable mech to check my car 1st.
any body can recomand:_: ?

albert, what is your location? i wont say my mech is the best because im sure theres sifu's out there, but he does a decent job. area pj

thanx cuscostrutbrace bro.
0501024, i'm staying in tm tan yew lai near oug.

wo quite far huh.. if you cant find any near your area and willing to come ot pj, pm me la i can take you there

Write your reply...