need help from all AE101 and AE111 sifu

Poorman

all AE101 and AE111 sifu, i need your help and guidance.
currently i am driving a proton putra with quite good condition and my brother is driving a AE111 96 model with quite bad condition(outlook and interior.he plans to sell off his car within this few months.i am wondering whether to take his car and sell of my putra.just need some sifu advices compare to putra, is toyota better than putra in term of comfort and handling?from my opinion,i think it is better a lot. anyone knows where to get door panel and how much.besides i also want to know where to change front crystal lamp and how much.(i think blur blur knows this question). how much is the 4 throttle 20valve 6 gear half cut?thank you all in advance.

Poorman said:
all AE101 and AE111 sifu, i need your help and guidance.
currently i am driving a proton putra with quite good condition and my brother is driving a AE111 96 model with quite bad condition(outlook and interior.he plans to sell off his car within this few months.i am wondering whether to take his car and sell of my putra.just need some sifu advices compare to putra, is toyota better than putra in term of comfort and handling?from my opinion,i think it is better a lot. anyone knows where to get door panel and how much.besides i also want to know where to change front crystal lamp and how much.(i think blur blur knows this question). how much is the 4 throttle 20valve 6 gear half cut?thank you all in advance.

u answered your own question liauu .. since u are able to get your hands on both cars and try .. then u should know laa .. hahaahahaa
as for those crystal lights .. u gotta search the forum and ask some of the members here who had already done it ...
20v blktop 6 speed halfcut above rm5k .. u just have to shop around and ask ..

for door panel go one to market place forum and look for a guy name expendiotus. he quote me rm700 for all 4 including power window.

thank's all brother.does any1 know how much of the front crystal light for AE111 and where to get it.i need more advise from all sifu.if u were me what will you do?take toyota or drive back putra cos putra has nicer outlook(my opinion) but in term of comfortable toyota better.

Poorman said:
thank's all brother.does any1 know how much of the front crystal light for AE111 and where to get it.i need more advise from all sifu.if u were me what will you do?take toyota or drive back putra cos putra has nicer outlook(my opinion) but in term of comfortable toyota better.

bro, lookin for crystal light for AE111 huh? u mean the black b/ground one or typical one? black b/ground one u could find it only in Johor certain shop, it mentioned once in hypertune but its quite cosy though

kylim 8: do u know where can i get the b/ground head lamp + corner lamp for my seg year 93 & wat is the price? thanks in advance. :rock:

5115 said:
kylim 8: do u know where can i get the b/ground head lamp + corner lamp for my seg year 93 & wat is the price? thanks in advance. :rock:

i think AE111 head lamp fits in that too but for makin sure, plz check wit HMS.. i'm still waiting for his reply on my AE111 black crystal lamp as well

cheerss

5115 said:

U can try the link below by HMS, he do sell headlamps for seg. try his website also. Good luck in gettin wat u seek for:
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=55544&highlight=seg+lamp

Blur-blur: Thanks,but tis type of h/lamp cant fit my HID wor... mine HID is H4 one... How ar? :albertein

5115 said:
Blur-blur: Thanks,but tis type of h/lamp cant fit my HID wor... mine HID is H4 one... How ar? :albertein

u're welcome. If im not mistaken, he do sell h4 headlamps for ur car. It's just that his website is down for the moment I'm pretty sure he is selling. You should give him a call to ask about the price.

5115 said:

i hav checked in WRC in sunway, year 93 seg doesnt has any black crystal headlamp but year 98 which is my model, :tongue: gettin one soon too

cheerssss

Write your reply...