NA Meter Package

SataniC

Old Is Gold
got this package for sale...again i repeat....PACKAGE..means no separate purchase...all go in 1 shot...

Package consist of :-
1.Carbon Look Double Gauge Pod for Civic 96
2.Autometer Air Fuel Ratio Meter
3.HKS Oil/Fuel Press Meter
4.HKS Oil/Fuel Press Lines and watchamacallit

items comes with their respective boxes...confirm not stolen...items are in working order...reason for selling..spring cleaning....

Package's total worth of RM900++...now selling RM550 all go....

ps. Those of you who pm for farks and asking unreasonable price will be logged so that i can ignore your nick for future sales....SERIOUS BUYER ONLY

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v370/patayalama/AF1.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v370/patayalama/HKS2.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v370/patayalama/pod1.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v370/patayalama/pod2.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v370/patayalama/oilline.jpg

Location Subang USJ/Sunway...013-3613356

Cheers

the last pics is the hoses/sensor for the HKS Oil/Fuel Press yah....still available...bump

cool dowm bro :) ....i know how u feel when those idiot open those stupid offer.]

got anything NGAM my car ah...haha,anywaz free BUMP for ya.

If anyone wants to get this set but doesn't want the Air Fuel Ratio meter, pls PM me. I want the Air Fuel Ratio meter only.

I know you mentioned whole set only, but just posting here so if any buyer who doesn't want to get the AFR can tell me :)

yo...currently ive oredi got a buyer for the hks...if u want...AF meter and carbon look gauge pod all and all RM200 only....this item oso got buyer but he'll confirm tomoro...if no answer by tomoro i'll pm u back...cheers

Originally posted by paultantk@Mar 28 2005, 21:35
If anyone wants to get this set but doesn't want the Air Fuel Ratio meter, pls PM me. I want the Air Fuel Ratio meter only.

I know you mentioned whole set only, but just posting here so if any buyer who doesn't want to get the AFR can tell me :)
[snapback]848303[/snapback]​

Originally posted by SataniC+Mar 28 2005, 22:46 -->
QUOTE(SataniC @ Mar 28 2005, 22:46 )
yo...currently ive oredi got a buyer for the hks...if u want...AF meter and carbon look gauge pod all and all RM200 only....this item oso got buyer but he'll confirm tomoro...if no answer by tomoro i'll pm u back...cheers

--QuoteBegin-paultantk
@Mar 28 2005, 21:35

[snapback]848303[/snapback]​
[snapback]848508[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

ok man. PM me :)

Package consist of :-
1.Carbon Look Double Gauge Pod for Civic 96
2.Autometer Air Fuel Ratio Meter
3.HKS Oil/Fuel Press Meter
4.HKS Oil/Fuel Press Lines and watchamacallit

items comes with their respective boxes...confirm not stolen...items are in working order...reason for selling..spring cleaning....

Package's total worth of RM900++...now selling RM550 all go....

Bro....
all items...still available...?

nice stuff n very reasonable price..wondering if i got the $$$ rite now :( ..free bump for u..