Myvi owner, beware

act7656

i stay in Tmn Paramount PJ, this morning found out all Myvi park outside the house in this areas, got their Fog Lamp (2 lamp under the bamber) stolen, so whoever out there who are Myvi Owner (got fog lamp) beware la, anyway to prevent those lamp get stolen? atleast make those thief spend long time to get it...

Walau eh whats happening? first kenari rear wiper is hot item,now is myvi foglight become hot itemka?:angry_smile:

cuz they found out myvi fog lamp is easy to sticth out from outside..

sandblast the fog lamp with car registration number lo.. like wad ppl usually do on car window lo.. i ever see ppl sandblast registration number on their headlamp...

myvi owner should not worry about these petty things...instead be worried about how to pay loans and when will naza bring in boon into malaysia cheaper with rebadge to naza and claim national car too.with lower price...hehhehehehe...and lets not forget the mishap at the sso last time..tsk tsk..

when u park outside, whatever stuff also has risk being stolen lar... even ur car with stock rims but nice tyres also kena stolen...

i even heard before, stock oem LMSS front lips kena stolen.... hahahaha... some LMST rear spoiler also alwiz kena stolen....

third world country... what u expect wor...