My worse case scenario...

s_putera

Guys,

I'm so frustrated and no mood already...

I'm planning to buy a Civic EJ and found one at Sunway Auto City. It's year 99 (A) Vtec loaded with nice exterior like EK4 spoiler, Mugen lip n grille. All taiwan la. Original Japan 15" Enkei. The rest all standard. The price is RM56K.

Plan to use my wife name and I paid RM1000 for the deposit and apply the loan from Public Bank. The loan was approved for RM46.2K and I need to topup around RM12K. Then, I already bank-in RM6000 on Tuesday.

Yesterday, my wife, her father (grantor) and I on the way from Jelebu to Sunway to settle everything (sign agreement n take the car) but suddenly the dealer call me to wait for a while...

After 1-2 hours, the dealer call me that the car was sold to another person cos that buyer want to pay CA$H and willing to top up RM2K.

I was shocked but the dealer said he will refund back my RM7000 and just say sorry only. I'm so piss off and return back to Jelebu with nothing except waste my petrol.

Anyway, here's the pic:-

HPIM0013.jpg

HPIM0012.jpg

HPIM0014.jpg

HPIM0019.jpg

HPIM0015.jpg

its total unethical to do business in this way. Bastard! dont worry, u still can look for a better one!

yeah... its really unethical... i really hope that car will be my Raya car... but........ xde rezeki...

hope will find better car after raya... now drive AccordBuruk only....

they shud return double to you... this kind of FFK seller really unethic...
dont give face to them...

That's why la...
I already ask u for type r grille...
already bought Civic Ferio Emblem...

Plan to pay a visit to your showroom but............

luckily i'm just paid RM7K. If RM12K dunno what to do...
Now just waiting for the refund else balai cerita la...

hey, the cheapest & easiest way to sue them is through Tribunal Court. only pay RM5 then u could sue them. U still got the receipt everything, u going to win the case easily bcos they cant hire lawyer to protect them.

Trust me, just take action on them. I just sued one of the international "BIG BRAND WATCH" company, they settled with me before the hearing, begging me to withdraw the charges *wink* *wink*

If i were u, i wont settle for getting back your refund only, should ask them to compesate for more, at least for all the hassle & trouble it caused.

sometimes ppl do business the wrong way le...

anyway.. why don't u look for ori EK spec 99 from jap... better specs than this one la. JDM bro

wat engine inside? b16a auto or sohc auto?

follow evox2 words.....

i agree with evox2... take action on them... sue them, or go to their shop n cabut the ek4 spoiler... hehe
seriously, just sue them...

evoX2 said:
hey, the cheapest & easiest way to sue them is through Tribunal Court. only pay RM5 then u could sue them. U still got the receipt everything, u going to win the case easily bcos they cant hire lawyer to protect them.

Trust me, just take action on them. I just sued one of the international "BIG BRAND WATCH" company, they settled with me before the hearing, begging me to withdraw the charges *wink* *wink*

If i were u, i wont settle for getting back your refund only, should ask them to compesate for more, at least for all the hassle & trouble it caused.

this is the best way trust me..at least u can claim back your dignity u know.

not only dignity, but extra money oso... hehe... saman malu or whatsoever type of saman than u can charge them...

With all the hassle, the dealer should at least compensate you, if not double the refund.

Don't worry.. we've got a plentyful of EK here for sale in zth..

Nice looking car anyway... reminded me to my BFL...

Wahh... so many feedback...
tq guys....

for now, dont want to think about it... i want to raya first....
as for the car, yes actually desperate looking for it...
but now, dunno when....
still looking EJ/EK with d/p around RM10K...

amdfaisal said:
sometimes ppl do business the wrong way le...

anyway.. why don't u look for ori EK spec 99 from jap... better specs than this one la. JDM bro

amdfaisal, if the price is rite, its ok with me... anyway I able to pay RM10,000 for d/p but all depends on loan how much can go... for now max in RM46000. If you got any, recommend to me.
tq guys...............

Don be sad. May this is a good luck sign for u. I got a better offer for u. Call me 0178708550.