My vios ~~ ^^

Dude..it's advisable that to remove ur car number plate from ur sig! Anyway..nice ride u have there!! Cheers....:_:

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
dude, yr car runs on jacob's crackers? ;) ...btw.. not a good idea to post yr number plate on line...

hmm.. i thot vios doesnt come with water temp meters rite? y did u install oil temp and not water temp?

hahahha nanti ppl cucuk u baru tahu~

rhys86 said:
wow.. nicely done.... when going to put in turbo?? juz like da vios which came out in hypertune.... haha.... reli nice.... change to racing bucket sits man... =D

lol !
dun say like this ma... pai sei wor..
me juz newbie only... :embaressed_smile:
anyway thx.... btw tat is ur ride at ur signature ?? look cool got pic send to me.. ^_^

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
dude, yr car runs on jacob's crackers? ;) ...btw.. not a good idea to post yr number plate on line...

hmm.. i thot vios doesnt come with water temp meters rite? y did u install oil temp and not water temp?

coz i got a apexi i-moni for monitoring.. my Water temp... :_: tat why i juz install Oiltemp , volt and vacum... =D

Ur vios..veli cantik...sleeperz....2 bad no monster engine insde..hehe

nice ride u have there!!!
hmm i was thinking instade of puting the votz,oil temp,etc at the pillar try putting it at dash board infront of the driver and a big rpm meter lol.... what will it end up
hahaha!!

Junn said:
Ur vios..veli cantik...sleeperz....2 bad no monster engine insde..hehe

=_=' of coz lo... if vios got monster engine inside then u shall c alot of vios at GT liaw... lol !

my engine juz do few mod only.. so far saftifly the result.

0-100kmh around 9-10 sec... ^_^
but with this 1nzfe engine can't expected to much coz itz 1.5cc only...

kelvio said:
nice ride u have there!!!
hmm i was thinking instade of puting the votz,oil temp,etc at the pillar try putting it at dash board infront of the driver and a big rpm meter lol.... what will it end up
hahaha!!

Yea itz LooK cool ^_^
but i will not PUt RPM coz... stock alerady have RPM de... try to put BIg NOs Meter over there... lol !!!

joke only... hhhahaa

nice ride u have there...
if put a twin pipes also cunnn...
good job and for sure a lot of cashhh..

nice mod dude.. try posting more of ur pictures to share with the zth-ians... cheers!!