Image05.jpg

wiring dem messy
Image04.jpg

poor guy...kena korek :( :(
Image06.jpg

end result...neat n tidy again B)
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v646/indomee/Image15.jpg

nice one pocketrocket !! :)

that abang amp looks like monster !! power gila !!

my sub's amp more powderfool...the name is "mugen high power"..ahhahaha :D :lol:

this 1 can diy easily mah...just need xtra rca....n watch out not 2 connect the bandpass 2 ur tweeter

hahah tat amp i saw in jalan pasar also :) like power bank 1! kakakakak

wat happen to the speaker?

i din do in megasound...i did it in subang n dem crappy too...thank god there's unker soong to tune back in place.. :lol:

my amp ar..haha..looks crap but provides enuf for the speakers...later oni upgrade la...not urgent 'yet' :P

fuiyo...
pocket rocket...
the one and only valeraine kia in RS
some say in zth and pro hatch :lol:

Originally posted by PocketRocket@Apr 21 2005, 14:20
i din do in megasound...i did it in subang n dem crappy too...thank god there's unker soong to tune back in place.. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />

my amp ar..haha..looks crap but provides enuf for the speakers...later oni upgrade la...not urgent 'yet' https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />
[snapback]916058[/snapback]​

so wat happen to the speaker kena korek 1? izit a woofer? if its 10" im interested with the coneler :)

thats from a mercedes...when i was doing the setup in subang,there was a merc doin same time...the guy korek the mids out...i was like...shit man~!! :o :(

wah, so the sound now like how liao??
cun??
i wanna get the VM6 lar...

Originally posted by xcheong@Apr 22 2005, 14:44
wah, so the sound now like how liao??
cun??
i wanna get the VM6 lar...
[snapback]918481[/snapback]​

i going to get it soon too.....hehe, together with da new 4 channel amp...

i sit inside da SPL setup demo car edi...dam nice man....spl even can play like sql....really good....

Originally posted by PocketRocket@Apr 22 2005, 20:01
if its 1k plus, i think its overpriced...but for wat i paid,,im darn happy https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]919285[/snapback]​

hey, how much did u pay for the VM5?? Rm1k??

Originally posted by Yong_5290@Apr 22 2005, 20:04
the 6.5" can play like a woofer lah...
[snapback]919290[/snapback]​

hey how much did u pay for the VM6? RM1k??

Originally posted by PocketRocket@Apr 23 2005, 12:52
half price https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]920813[/snapback]​

har??
why so cheap one??
why now the price is Rm1k liao so high??

where u buy??