My New Piping Setup

hahaha...funny lar u all

or his car is juz a 3 gears/Speed auto trainees?

1st Gear= can reached 60KM/h

2nd Gear= can reached 120KM/h

3rd Gear= can reached 180KM/h

Logic or not? juz my assumption....depending on gear ratio as well la

Sorry guys was not online......My car is not auto but manual and i can go more than 170kmh but scared engine might blow..Yesterday i tarik 4th gear till 160kmh racing with WISE. Can u believe im scared to drive my own car now hahahaah.......

The reason i use 1.5" pipe is to get more presure with the zenden bullet where the tip is 1.6" just fit and ending with the mufler using 2.0". If u want to use bigger pipe can but it only waist ur fuel and less presure to ur system.

my fren evo 7 second gear tarik till 90kmh only the engine almost blown..
i sit inside also scare.... afraid 'terbakar'....

solute to ur iswara... what a successfull done...

guess u shud post pic of ur ride here~~

haha

we r very interested to c ur monster~ hehehehe

My gear box is oem 4G13 gear box. Cluth is 1.5 cutch+ 1.5 skim flyweel....Planing to change BR clutch in one months time. Will post my car pics soon. Now doing a new DIY project for my engine.Ones done will post more pics on it......

er er..guys... my sunny can tarik till 120 in 2nd gear bo... open pod air filter and straight flow pipe and lousy LMST muffler...

4g13 gearbox same with 4g15 gearbox , final drive is 4.3 ++ ? (correct if i am wrong)

2nd gear can tarik 120km/h? walao, u change ur final drive? or stock everything?
come out yum cha, i belanja . wanna c hw ur car can tarik 120km/h by 2nd gear , i wanna learn from u hw to mod my gearbox and piping . Pls !!

i at kepong btw. Thx

2nd gear can go 120kmh??? stock 1.3 gearbox??? :baring_teeth: :baring_teeth:
LOL~!!

subaru 1st gear can reach 120kmh?? :shocked: :shocked:

hahahahahahahahahahahaha
hAHAhahAHahaHhHAhHAhAHahHA....

WAH... really scary.

Last time, my 4G63T, 2nd gear can only reach somewhere 80-90km/h, and the engine sound like wanna blow liaw lo.

lol..2nd gear can tarik until 120kmh.what about 3rd?4th?and top only 170kmh??wtf..

i think i remember this type of "result" from a so-called "exhaust setup expert"
gear 1: 80km/h
gear 2: 120km/h
gear 3: 180km/h
gear 4: habis meter
gear 5: habis meter
using iswara 1.3 all stock inside except THE EXHAUST SETUP.

the shop's advertisement usually comes with tungganglanggang sentences in bahasa.Maybe u're one of their advertiser/promoter?

LOL.plain retard.

4G13..the legend of ultra high revving(yet top speed only 170km/h kuakuakua)

hmmm.....mine 2nd gear 7.5krpm also 100+ abit nia.....

3rd gear 7.5k around 140km nia....and its very noisy edi....