My New Piping Setup

can go more then 170kmh but i scared letup engine..caming plan DGV weber order already....after that sendiri faham lah hahahahahaha.........brush......

mastakilla said:
lol..2nd gear can tarik until 120kmh.what about 3rd?4th?and top only 170kmh??wtf..

i think i remember this type of "result" from a so-called "exhaust setup expert"
gear 1: 80km/h
gear 2: 120km/h
gear 3: 180km/h
gear 4: habis meter
gear 5: habis meter
using iswara 1.3 all stock inside except THE EXHAUST SETUP.

the shop's advertisement usually comes with tungganglanggang sentences in bahasa.Maybe u're one of their advertiser/promoter?

LOL.plain retard.

4G13..the legend of ultra high revving(yet top speed only 170km/h kuakuakua)

haha i know wat shop is dat. saying others exhaust shop is not rite setup. just change the exhaust setup can habis meter woo. like dat no nid pening kepale put turbo lor.

Freedom_Blue said:
can go more then 170kmh but i scared letup engine..caming plan DGV weber order already....after that sendiri faham lah hahahahahaha.........brush......

Top speed 170km/h wont letup engine la...

But 2nd gear 120km/h will almost letup engine... That is truth..

mastakilla said:
lol..2nd gear can tarik until 120kmh.what about 3rd?4th?and top only 170kmh??wtf..

i think i remember this type of "result" from a so-called "exhaust setup expert"
gear 1: 80km/h
gear 2: 120km/h
gear 3: 180km/h
gear 4: habis meter
gear 5: habis meter
using iswara 1.3 all stock inside except THE EXHAUST SETUP.

the shop's advertisement usually comes with tungganglanggang sentences in bahasa.Maybe u're one of their advertiser/promoter?

LOL.plain retard.

4G13..the legend of ultra high revving(yet top speed only 170km/h kuakuakua)

"Takkan tipu customer punya!" "Satu sen pun tak tambah!"
:X-:

bro im not advertising for that company but my mech told me that when i send my car for overhaul a few months back he did some extra on the tappets and adjusted some other stuff so my distributor can bring almost full turn and the spark and cab is cun....+ my new piping thats why i believe i can fly......wahahahahaha......soon to receive my weber....

bro i dont think 2nd gear can pull up to 120kmh at all....even if you adjust anything also there is a high risk of damaging yr engine if you try this thing....there is a limit of up to which speed/rpm we can pull each gear & going beyond it is a added risk...