My model car collection

Roughly how long do u take to make one bro? Those rims can buy and change?
I saw one GC8, want to buy and try to fix. Just afraid the outcome not nice that is why dare not buy all this while :rofl:

rubbishking01

Mar 1, 2005
pee jay,
www.rubbishking01.com
Roughly how long do u take to make one bro? Those rims can buy and change?
I saw one GC8, want to buy and try to fix. Just afraid the outcome not nice that is why dare not buy all this while :rofl:
Infact, now i collect those pla-model, no time to fix and assembly ( it need patient to mask, spray, decorate...polish...etc....)

So, i prefer mod on diecast car with some limited modification, but what i happy is, i can put my name and " Malaysia " flag on the model..hehe

Here one more, Katsu in Malay2010, ( rare to see Rally Malaysia on model )

---------- Post added at 06:29 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:28 PM ----------

and here, my Evo9 Ralliart

---------- Post added at 06:32 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:29 PM ----------

one more, Evo sepuluh..

Lol! :top:

Damn chun wei..! :congrats: :adore:
Those stickers, you printed it? I think can actually print in a A4 sticker paper am I right bro?
I guess I'm gonna try on one die cast hehe! Looks interesting :smile:

rubbishking01

Mar 1, 2005
pee jay,
www.rubbishking01.com
damn, thats a rare collection. wonder how much is it worth though.
Lol! :top:

Damn chun wei..! :congrats: :adore:
Those stickers, you printed it? I think can actually print in a A4 sticker paper am I right bro?
I guess I'm gonna try on one die cast hehe! Looks interesting :smile:
i had factory to print for me, thats y i can have my name and malaysia flag around...hehe
Its decal paper, not normal A4 paper, because it need water, so called water decal...
where u from?, may be we can TT when i back malaysia

# i stay PJ/KL...then can show u my malaysia collection...

i had factory to print for me, thats y i can have my name and malaysia flag around...hehe
Its decal paper, not normal A4 paper, because it need water, so called water decal...
where u from?, may be we can TT when i back malaysia

# i stay PJ/KL...then can show u my malaysia collection...
Haha! Sure sure, I'm from around Kepong while DanzEterna is from...:hmmmm2:
Can't really remember..moved to somewhere dunno what name adi.

You really did put a lot of effort and time into decorating your die cast...real nice! :top:

SF : from PJs1 la .....behind brothers old klang road.

rubbishking : how much u spend in total on your collection?
Brothers Kelana Jaya is it? Coming from LDP? :hmmmm:

nola, not that 1.
ok u know where is taman medan? its just next to it.

if u coming from mid valley, using NPE, heading to sunway, on your left got alot of motorcycle shops along it rite. same row with brothers. im lcoated behind it.

or simple, u just google up DPro's address. 1 min away from my apartment.

nola, not that 1.
ok u know where is taman medan? its just next to it.

if u coming from mid valley, using NPE, heading to sunway, on your left got alot of motorcycle shops along it rite. same row with brothers. im lcoated behind it.

or simple, u just google up DPro's address. 1 min away from my apartment.
Just now I didn't know where so, I just google up DanzEterna's apartment..looks like is not listed on the website. Instead found something interesting :rofl:

Okay okay, will search and see where lol!

Wow...very nice collection man. Really crazy fella that crazy about cars. It takes a lot of guts to actually DIY on your expensive die cast car models. One mistake, the car is a goner.

I found this btw :biggrin:

haha, that was long time ago. my car looks the same though.
I finally able to see the damage or your car door. The paint is totally different. :bawling:

A few days ago we posted what seemed to be the future of Mclaren. And now we’re posting something closer to what the real production version of the Mclaren will look like. Due to go into production in 2010, the new Mclaren will take on the likes of Bugatti and will be a potential Ferrari Enzo and Lamborghini Murcielago replacement. Unlike the original Mclaren F1, the new one seems to be a strict two seater...