My "H" rim cap - got stolen

kwak

Ayoo bad luck laa today :(

I was in pyramid this afternoon for a game of bowling with frens..
After the game,realize all 4 caps got stolen...red "H" with white backgrounds...anybody can help where can i get this replace? It's a standard itr 15 inch rim.

thanks guys..

kiwak,
i got xtra 4 rim cap but came with my ctr rims..
u buy the cap..free the rims..
for rm1.4k~!!!hahhaha

born,
funny ler you :lol:

rap,
2 onli arr? pm me if you want to let go...

adrian,

thanks , any idea how much they are selling it?

that cap pun orang kaput...

emmmmm..... better stick ur cap next time with supa glue... (gam gajah)

or weld it permanently... :lol:

Originally posted by bornzreign@Jan 31 2005, 00:05
kiwak,
for rm1.4k~!!!hahhaha
i'm willing to buy the rims and free the cap...

for RM140... can aaa? can?

Originally posted by hattech-v+Jan 31 2005, 19:17 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (hattech-v @ Jan 31 2005, 19:17 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-bornzreign@Jan 31 2005, 00:05
kiwak,
for rm1.4k~!!!hahhaha
i'm willing to buy the rims and free the cap...

for RM140... can aaa? can? [/b][/quote]
ok la mie..sindiket price..cheap cheap la..
nyeh nyeh nyeh

still available da rims ???
u got pm

i bid for rm141

aisey...

dun potong q laaa....

u c all aaaa... born oredi agreed to sell it at RM140...

yuhuuuuu....

because too many enquiries here..price "up",not down..
taht is after taken some deep consideration about my craziness..

price start at rm150,in ur dream..
in my dream price start at rm1.3k..hahhaha

Guys,
In my dream, born decided to give the cap for free after to much pening kepala, he inssited to give me the rim oso but i donwan hahaha..
how? can it be realize?.. :P

hattech,
super glue? ayoo later want to balancing tyre susah woo.

Originally posted by kwak@Feb 1 2005, 17:41
Guys,
In my dream, born decided to give the cap for free after to much pening kepala, he inssited to give me the rim oso but i donwan hahaha..

hattech,
hahhaha..kiwak,in ur dream lerr..
hahha

Originally posted by kwak@Feb 1 2005, 17:41
Guys,

hattech,
no need to balancing la...

buy new sport rim and tyre...

:lol: