my engine kabbooommmm

Just visited Alvin, saw the engine, ................ explosion man. the word to describe the damaged chamber is an explosion took place inside.

OH MY GOD... that is like fu**king bad man.. look at the chambers... aduh.. melting..

sad case man...... but think at brighter side lah. old stuff din go,new stuff nv come.

the combustion chamber on the head there...the uneven surface
are those the melted metal chunks from piston?

scary lah...really a nightmare for u, Alvin..

damn sad~

alvin,

any idea how it could have happened? the block still looks ok from the picture.

woooww...why all last month bad for toyota engine arr?my engine also kaboom.haiya sorry to hear dat alvin..:(

The story goes like........

Hello...guys, story goes like this, when we about to go out to test the car power, i think not within 5 min, after a left turn to uphill......first gear......voorrrmmm................mmmmm gammEERRRR klinl..liklllkinngingn.... then engine dead. we both that time felt shock " pale face", even i can't believe that i sitting in tom's car and got this accident happen....

Tom's : thanks for finding me for drink before i go back kuching, well, next year i will plan well and go for looking GT race. Hope u can cover back all the stuff soon, but i know it need time. quiet shock after i got look at ur pic lar.....can't imagine that day we heard explosion that can cause the valve broke like that. Hope hearing ur good news soon.....

Sori... lend this topic...coz also toking bout revving engine....:p

The new 4AGE@ blacktop/silvertop 4 throttle got the sound as fierce as the Carb version 4AGE's 4 throttle in the ae86???

if terence drive.......i think he cannot sleep for few night liao.....hahahaha.....

Warr......yalar...if i driving sure i keno sleep few days lor, but true that since the accident happen, i do not sleep well that night, cos never face this before la...:p , tom's, if i driving that day and karrr boommm, i think i might stay there and work for u guys,...somemore can go for see GT race...muuaaahahahah...:D

detonation due to that particular injector was not working?

not too sure but i plan to use ultrasonic to clean my injector before i put the eng in back.......then only i'll know

the piston is not "too clean" the piston is full of all the metal waste and most of the piston broken also