My Car

got evo under the hood still drive slow ar u?so good la u..(driver sumthing wrong)

Originally posted by jinkl@Mar 19 2005, 14:41
yeap its gti bumper + putra lip .. dint like the gti lip :P
[snapback]823151[/snapback]​

sweet...GTI lips just dun look nice on wira...

From my perspective, no offence ok jin? Just my honest comments ;)

There are a few ahbeng points,

1st: The GTi Bumper on a Wira with Putra lips

2nd: BMW shark fins

3rd: Those grills

4th: Rim doesnt match design.

Here's what I suggest, remember just a suggestion ok.

Either you put in EVO 3 bodykit or GSR one. You have GSR rear spoiler right. Then no need to place any other kits. Use 16" 2-piece wheels or maybe TE37 those bronze color ones with 55 tyres, change your absorbers to stiff and make your car higher, like 3-4 fingers. And also red bucket seats

Confirm nice.

dats all to own preferences dude.
what makes u think evo or gsr bodykits on wira not beng ? it's still a wira ! wannabe sheesh
the putra lip is ok wat, shark fins are a bit beng though.
grill ? dats plain wire mesh
the way u want it more like a rally wannabe. again. gawd..

Originally posted by sarcastic@Mar 21 2005, 12:08
dats all to own preferences dude.
what makes u think evo or gsr bodykits on wira not beng ? it's still a wira ! wannabe sheesh
the putra lip is ok wat, shark fins are a bit beng though.
grill ? dats plain wire mesh
the way u want it more like a rally wannabe. again. gawd..
[snapback]826799[/snapback]​

Why such sarcasm ha? I know your name sacarstic. Yes, it was my own preference. I said that already. And the only bodykit that is not ah beng to me is using mitsu cars body, or else just leave the car alone, not from only my perspective but from many2 people. The 3-4 finger isnt rally but just 'cukup2 makan' style, when I said higher I meant higher than the setup he's using now, no mudflaps and all.

well for me i personally think the putra lips look ok...
me too think if u drive a Wira just use back wira body parts lor.
but i do like evo 2 bumper on a wira though :P
and a 2 finger gab from wheel to fender is just nice for wira ;)

Project-B no la.. just don add big big high high GT wing with flashing lights la. :lol:

Originally posted by sarcastic@Mar 21 2005, 11:12
is that the el-cheapo jrd/bsa 5-spoke rim ? what tyres u using ?
[snapback]826618[/snapback]​

muhahaahha.. my rims are cheaper than my tyres ...
they are Dunlop Lemanz 702 .. 340 per piece ...

ambayah : no offence :)

but the grills are just temporary to hide the intercooler ..