mugen lip for EG

Sure kaa ..?? if sure tomorrow i go .. I tot they have only the other version ..

thicker than this one .. like this ..

http://www.boomspeed.com/cekau/eglip1.jpg

kuNyit said:
GC Motorsport got......

syiokGILER said:
aarrrrggghhh .. just called GC Motorsport .. they dun have laa ..

I told u kan...i went there with Avant during the days of "the making of EG 10.5".

I was hunting for that lip too.

BUT.....in Siam got a lot. A lot og EGs in Siam is using that lip.

Change to EK ?? EK heavy maa (with the exception of Jenal's ride)

weh cekau... custom made laa.... hit jackpot again kah this week : )

syiokGILER said:
Sure kaa ..?? if sure tomorrow i go .. I tot they have only the other version ..

thicker than this one .. like this ..

http://www.boomspeed.com/cekau/eglip1.jpg
This is the aftermarket CF Mugen Type SS lip made to fit EG. The foglights is also aftermarket replica of the original EK 99~00 but mod to fit the EG bumper.

ya kaa .. didnt find the thread laa bro .. can carik for me kaa .. tq ..

hopesfall said:
da 1 that din bought is for SR4..theres another 1 for SR3.. i think the seller is jannah or something..
:wink:

Jannah is selling together with the eg6 bumper .. RM500 ..

AutoEquipe is selling SR4 Lips for RM400 nego and dcloo is selling it also with the price RM320. However Autoequipe one is more cun ... :rock:

din ..

wheres the thread laa .. cannot find ..

auto equippe selling the same as i posted kaa .. ?