MSD Coils - New and Used ***Paypal Accepted***

JuizeeeBrain

Blaster SS, Blaster 2 Coil (with ballast) - rm350 new
Blaster SS - rm230 used but like new condition
Tower 4 - rm420 used but like new condition
Tower 2 - rm800 two pairs with coil interface (tapak)
MSD 8.5mm x 4 pieces cables - rm420 brand new

*** I also have a whole bunch of MSD wires and if you like me to do custom spark plug cables I can do it for rm300-400 for four pieces depending on length. Just send me your spark plug cables with the original spark plug tubes. I need to reuse them.

Call me to discuss 017-378 4863.

• IMAGE_029.jpg
    IMAGE_029.jpg
    52.2 KB · Views: 2,048
  • IMAGE_169.jpg
    IMAGE_169.jpg
    43.2 KB · Views: 463
  • IMAGE_168.jpg
    IMAGE_168.jpg
    37.6 KB · Views: 528
  • DSC00003.JPG
    DSC00003.JPG
    177.8 KB · Views: 394
  • DSC00001.JPG
    DSC00001.JPG
    184.6 KB · Views: 492
tower 4 can used for 4agze or 4g93 that use 2 coil pack?

best can give for tower 4? got input soket?

can make custom plug cable for kancil l2? hw much ya bro? 3 piston

how does this part help in mod! sorry just wan to know the diff! from standard!!! thanks

it offers better ignition by firing more spark into your car engine. when u go dyno, the chart line is smooth all the way to red line.

i used the same blaster ss on my prelude 2.2 vtec, average fuel consumption is very good - RM80 ron95 achieved 500-530 km, that's about RM0.16/km!!.

it offers better ignition by firing more spark into your car engine. when u go dyno, the chart line is smooth all the way to red line.

i used the same blaster ss on my prelude 2.2 vtec, average fuel consumption is very good - RM80 ron95 achieved 500-530 km, that's about RM0.16/km!!.

oh ok that sound good! wow ur perlude consumption is very good! mine 4g93na 50 bugs get me bout 200km he he he!!!!! anyway which wan is good for my ride! engine done up a little!

not sure ur car is having 1 or 4 coils. if got only 1 coil then u can use the blaster ss. it's 40k volts compared to stock 22k volts.

bro, 4ag turbo can use aaa? my coil plug (black bottle) hangkang already...hard to find coil plug for turbo nowadays d halfcut..juz plug and play kah if i use the blaster coil 8207?

cheers!:adore:

bro, 4ag turbo can use aaa? my coil plug (black bottle) hangkang already...hard to find coil plug for turbo nowadays d halfcut..juz plug and play kah if i use the blaster coil 8207?

cheers!:adore:

yes plug and play but u also need to use the msd coil cable. the coil terminal is different than the stock one. just sold a few to some toyota fans so i know.

oow..okey..hw about the msd coil (bottle type)? do you have it bro? the current is higher than coil 8207 rite

ooh..brapa best price for msd 8207 and msd (bottle type) include shipping to Sabah?
mau kira budget first..hehe..:wavey:

bro,do you have spark plug cable for satria neo cps??

roughly how much will come out??so that i can get ready,haha