See what others are reading now! Try Forums >
Current Activity
Home
Forums
Car Clubs
Car Club Categories
The MR2 MRS Club
MR2 SW 20 owners discussion thread
JavaScript is disabled. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding.
You are using an out of date browser. It may not display this or other websites correctly.
You should upgrade or use an
alternative browser
<blockquote data-quote="sbirdz" data-source="post: 3984958" data-attributes="member: 10973"><p>Everyones...</p><p></p><p>If you all notice, I have been missing 2 days. The reason is, I have been calling and talking with people who know how this law of petitions and petitioner goes, and this is something serious i have learn here. And i have received warning that ONE more step i take. I can lead all this campaign of mine into one big problems... I might be seing some of us here in courts or behind bars. So I have to FORCE to stop whatever i am doing now. </p><p></p><p>Thing that i learned here:</p><p>Rules 1:As a civilian or normal citizen, you can't simply set up a petitions. </p><p>Reason: Petitions is a part of law, and when a petitions is being accepted, there will be a series of hearing and meeting conducted. And all this petitions thing, must follow the country law and you must be a valid organizations to handle or declare this petition.</p><p>Reason 2: As a civilian who simply start a petitions can be called as "Act of Treason" or you can be accused for causing misunderstand & trouble among public civilians. </p><p></p><p>And what can a normal civilian do if he wanted to raise a petitions.</p><p>1. He can suggest this disagreement towards a certain organizations and ask them to start a petitions.</p><p>2. If he fail to do so, he can only write emails or letter of "Complaint".</p><p></p><p>As these few days, i have received few warning. There isn't a way i can push forward this thing anymore. I am really really tired here. From a big plan of gathering until it comes down to petitions, and now it is nothing. </p><p></p><p>I am sorry to bring this news to all of you guys but I myself are already being targeted here and if anymore move i take.. I can say that, there won't be anymore guys name here based by this nick of Sbirdz.</p><p></p><p>I really hope that if anyone out there who are close to some organizations regarding Workshops, Insurances or Malaysian Automotive Associations can ask them about our little worries here and if they agreed with your points. Then we as civilian, we can throw out our parts by joining them. Because as a normal civilian... this is an advice for all.. Only if u are related towards the problems.. like Car rules against some Car organizations.. then you are free to speak or run some legal acts against it.</p><p></p><p>I hope that my words above raise some alert for others.. I nearly get myself into big trouble.. and I barely can pull the stop in time, and i really wish those other big organizations affected here will react... </p><p></p><p>I have been a hell of pressure in the last few days.. I need to rest for a while now.... as this frustrations and dissapointment.. it has cause a great effects onto me. </p><p></p><p><span style="color: red"><strong>So guys, S.O.S Awareness Campaign and it's petitions.. Is over. If we all worries and wanted to do something here. It will be up to the big boys to make the first move... I have shrinked till a size of a dust... This is the far most biggest lesson i ever learned.</strong> </span></p></blockquote><p></p>
[QUOTE="sbirdz, post: 3984958, member: 10973"] Everyones... If you all notice, I have been missing 2 days. The reason is, I have been calling and talking with people who know how this law of petitions and petitioner goes, and this is something serious i have learn here. And i have received warning that ONE more step i take. I can lead all this campaign of mine into one big problems... I might be seing some of us here in courts or behind bars. So I have to FORCE to stop whatever i am doing now. Thing that i learned here: Rules 1:As a civilian or normal citizen, you can't simply set up a petitions. Reason: Petitions is a part of law, and when a petitions is being accepted, there will be a series of hearing and meeting conducted. And all this petitions thing, must follow the country law and you must be a valid organizations to handle or declare this petition. Reason 2: As a civilian who simply start a petitions can be called as "Act of Treason" or you can be accused for causing misunderstand & trouble among public civilians. And what can a normal civilian do if he wanted to raise a petitions. 1. He can suggest this disagreement towards a certain organizations and ask them to start a petitions. 2. If he fail to do so, he can only write emails or letter of "Complaint". As these few days, i have received few warning. There isn't a way i can push forward this thing anymore. I am really really tired here. From a big plan of gathering until it comes down to petitions, and now it is nothing. I am sorry to bring this news to all of you guys but I myself are already being targeted here and if anymore move i take.. I can say that, there won't be anymore guys name here based by this nick of Sbirdz. I really hope that if anyone out there who are close to some organizations regarding Workshops, Insurances or Malaysian Automotive Associations can ask them about our little worries here and if they agreed with your points. Then we as civilian, we can throw out our parts by joining them. Because as a normal civilian... this is an advice for all.. Only if u are related towards the problems.. like Car rules against some Car organizations.. then you are free to speak or run some legal acts against it. I hope that my words above raise some alert for others.. I nearly get myself into big trouble.. and I barely can pull the stop in time, and i really wish those other big organizations affected here will react... I have been a hell of pressure in the last few days.. I need to rest for a while now.... as this frustrations and dissapointment.. it has cause a great effects onto me. [color=red][b]So guys, S.O.S Awareness Campaign and it's petitions.. Is over. If we all worries and wanted to do something here. It will be up to the big boys to make the first move... I have shrinked till a size of a dust... This is the far most biggest lesson i ever learned.[/b] [/color] [/QUOTE]
Insert quotes…
Verification
The Marketplace Latest
Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution 3 evo3 Original evo CE9A
Started by
aycy
Cars for sale
BMW F10 M5 front fender set with air vent
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Proton Persona VVT Drive68 body kit/spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Honda City Modulo body kit
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Brake Caliper Spray Tiffany Blue
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Honda civic fc ~TypeR Fk8 bodykit ~TypeR grille...
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
HONDA CIVIC 2.0 FL5 2024
Started by
rickyteoh2288
Cars for sale
Toyota Noah ~accident repair ~spray paint
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Perodua Ativa Gear Up body kit / spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Honda Civic FC Si front bumper set / grille / fog light
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Wider tires caused more fuel consuption?
Hi All the Sifu,
As per above title, is it true that wider tires causing more fuel consumption?
Like 195/50/R15 ---> 215/50/R15
Will this cause higher fuel consumption?
Go Karts and Supercars - Charity Endurance at City Karting with the Blue Jackets
Just last Sunday, was City Karting's yearly Charity Enduro...
Altezza Trd Air Filter
A Piece Of Trd Air Filter From Altezza Halfcut For Sale..
Interested Pls Call 017-2888 323, Location At Tokyo Autolink, Taman Sungai Besi.
Recent Posts
Tire Price list Zth
Started by
xbalance2002
Wheel And Tyre
Paging for Hyundai Coupe owner, CCGT @ 28th May 2005
Started by
BlackSamurai
The Hyundai Coupe Club
New GR Yaris Automatic & GR Supra Track Edition Now in Malaysia
Started by
The_Mechanic