MR2 & RX8 Joint convoy to Melaka

WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA ;-( why u all choose all these dates one... damn HSBC with their road shows!!!!

aiks.... Marcus... how come u complain about HSBC roadshows and not Goober.... ??? u join HSBC liao???

Good Drive. Tired but still have the motivation to post pics. Was not at my best photokaki moments today cause have to multi-task.

To the rest who took photos...don't lazy lar. Post your pics too.

Melaka_001.jpg

Melaka_002.jpg

Melaka_003.jpg

Melaka_004.jpg

Melaka_005.jpg

Melaka_006.jpg

Melaka_007.jpg

Melaka_008.jpg

Melaka_008a.jpg

Melaka_009.jpg

Melaka_010.jpg

Melaka_011.jpg

Melaka_012.jpg

Melaka_013.jpg

Melaka_014.jpg

http://i107.photobucket.com/albums/m300/goober008/Goober%20RX8/RX8%20MR2%20Joint%20Convoy/Melaka_015.jpg
http://i107.photobucket.com/albums/m300/goober008/Goober%20RX8/RX8%20MR2%20Joint%20Convoy/Melaka_016.jpg
http://i107.photobucket.com/albums/m300/goober008/Goober%20RX8/RX8%20MR2%20Joint%20Convoy/Melaka_017.jpg
http://i107.photobucket.com/albums/m300/goober008/Goober%20RX8/RX8%20MR2%20Joint%20Convoy/Melaka_018.jpg
http://i107.photobucket.com/albums/m300/goober008/Goober%20RX8/RX8%20MR2%20Joint%20Convoy/Melaka_019.jpg
http://i107.photobucket.com/albums/m300/goober008/Goober%20RX8/RX8%20MR2%20Joint%20Convoy/Melaka_020.jpg
http://i107.photobucket.com/albums/m300/goober008/Goober%20RX8/RX8%20MR2%20Joint%20Convoy/Melaka_021.jpg
http://i107.photobucket.com/albums/m300/goober008/Goober%20RX8/RX8%20MR2%20Joint%20Convoy/Melaka_022.jpg
http://i107.photobucket.com/albums/m300/goober008/Goober%20RX8/RX8%20MR2%20Joint%20Convoy/Melaka_023.jpg
http://i107.photobucket.com/albums/m300/goober008/Goober%20RX8/RX8%20MR2%20Joint%20Convoy/Melaka_024.jpg
http://i107.photobucket.com/albums/m300/goober008/Goober%20RX8/RX8%20MR2%20Joint%20Convoy/Melaka_025.jpg
http://i107.photobucket.com/albums/m300/goober008/Goober%20RX8/RX8%20MR2%20Joint%20Convoy/Melaka_026.jpg
http://i107.photobucket.com/albums/m300/goober008/Goober%20RX8/RX8%20MR2%20Joint%20Convoy/Melaka_027.jpg
http://i107.photobucket.com/albums/m300/goober008/Goober%20RX8/RX8%20MR2%20Joint%20Convoy/Melaka_028.jpg

NICEeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee great job goober... wish i was there... ;-(

KENCING!! ADA ORANG KENA TANGKAP KENCING!!
HAHAHA

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/08/may/mrx/cover.jpg

Abt 22 cars total joined us at Melaka.
NIce long convoy, Mr. Goober leading the way to Melaka!
15 cars from KL, 3 from Singapore, 3 from JB, 1 from Penang!
There was also an S2000, a singaporean civic type R, 2 350Z Fairlady at the Melaka destination.

Some had chicken ball rice, some had assam laksa + chendol, some had all (ahem), some bought tarts! There was a pineapple tart stall there with the record for the biggest tart in Malaysia!
Lots of people doing their shopping at Jonker's Walk

It was a real hot day, perspiring like mad, but everyone endured the weather to make it for the outing. We also stopped at McDonalds for a second TT session at abt 2+ pm.

Thanks guys and gals for taking your time off and making it for this trip.
We really appreciate your company & hope others will be able to join us for another outing...maybe somewhere cooler next time!

huhu........http://photos-758.friendster.com/e1/photos/85/73/26553758/1_993918950l.jpg

http://photos-758.friendster.com/e1/photos/85/73/26553758/1_131755274l.jpg
http://photos-758.friendster.com/e1/photos/85/73/26553758/1_898865559l.jpg

http://photos-758.friendster.com/e1/photos/85/73/26553758/1_267430735l.jpg