MR2\MRS Stuff to exchange\sale

Donno but not much lah, unless they make you buy the entire bumper lah.. :-) which still should be less then rm300

oh thats good to hear...any idea where in KL to get them?contact details if possible?thanks

any idea if replica Ganador side mirrors are avail. in KL as well?

Tein Flex adjustable for sale for SW20....front spring rate 4kg, rear 8kg.......good condition.......able to adjust height without effecting the spring tension.......Asking for BOOKED

Hi guys, I have a set of SAMCO special edition (RED) silicon to replace your original intercooler hose. It’s for sale for RM100 for both pcs. But I do need your original rubber hoses. Its plug and play

IMG_1868.jpg

Marcus 0193840919

Hi guys, I have a set of SAMCO special edition (RED) silicon to replace your original intercooler hose. It’s for sale for RM100 for both pcs. But I do need your original rubber hoses. Its plug and play

IMG_1868.jpg

Marcus 0193840919

wow..if only no need to exchange

CNY Grand Sale....,,,,Super Cheap....

1) Kakimotor Exhaust RM20
2) Bilstein front absorber & spring complete RM80
3) Mines rear strut bar RM50
4) 225 alternator RM100
5) ARC intercooler RM7XX

Call 012-2249991

hahaha.....think the shipping will cost more than the bar.....hahaha

Also hav 245 eng block.....for those who wanna convert their 225 to 245 type eng....i hav a full parts, eg, oil sump, water hose, oil pump, block, crankshaft, con rod, etc......piston i hav brand new1....also comes with custom paper.....call me for more info.....

Hi Al. Really enjoyed the tt last nite. SMS me when ur free so I can drop by have a look see your vast stockpile ...... dun forget the spoiler... esp if the price is right ... :wink:

good good, nice to catch up with some guys. dont worry about not sms on nights. i believe some of you have exchange mobile nos & feel free to call each other for help, tips or even TT.

the group can be too large to keep tabs sometimes & its normal that some may spinter to their own TT clicks. perfectly normal.

maybe sunday breakfast at some nearby drive/trips soon!

Thanks Alvin for the skirts!was great meeting u,Mickey and Hans too..will give u guys a shout again if i come up next week :)

Storeroom Clearance

1) 245 original meter RM150
2) 245 intake manifold RM150
3) Gen 4 original brand new pistons & rings (std size) RM740
4) 225 Alternator RM150
5) Kakimoto Exhaust for MR2 3SGT but incomplete n dented RM60 ono
6) Taiwan made intercooler kit new RM ASK
7) 225 complete cyclinder head without cams (might hav upgraded valve spring) RM300
8) Mines Rear strut bar RM80
9) 245 injectors with 225 fuel rail RM600
10) New 3SGTE Turbo downpipe RM ASK<!-- google_ad_section_end -->
11) ARC intercooler for SW20 RM ASK
12) 245 injectors RM550
13) 245 engine block only with custom paper RM550
14) 245 front bilstein suspension RM80
15) Bomex aero side mirror RM388

Interested call 012-2249991<!-- google_ad_section_end --><!-- google_ad_section_end --><!-- google_ad_section_end --><!-- google_ad_section_end -->