Movie Talk ..... Comments .....

edwin_lcw

haih kena again ..... watch movie sienz like hell ..... wasting my money n time ..... all this times i also kena ..... like out of 5 movies sure kena 1 or 2 .... so i decided to start this thread to prevent ppl from kena like me ..... lets start from da vinci code this movie is sienz at the start but kina intresting at the middle n sienz at the back .... so kina take me alot of time to digest the movie all about .... n this movie is talking bout jesus bloodline .... not a religious person .... u wun understand what this movie is all about .......

There's already a section for this. Under Interests>>Entertainment>>Movies

You can always look at the synopsis before buying the ticket mah. IMO though there was hardly any action, I think the movie has an excellent storyline. Don't expect it to live up to the book though. Can't tell the whole story in a single installment.

i looking forward to watch CARS and TOKYO DRIFT....

watched x-men adi... not much fight scene lar... mostly also computer graphics...

da vinci code... ok ok lar... since i also didnt read the book, not really that interested.... jz faham faham abit nia....

must appreciate the CG's

btw, movies is sumtime very personal..you may not like it...but others do...

like arts film...most of the people don;t liek it but certain people likes it...

and every movie has it's own definition except for those really bad exp: malaysian films.

mr.edwin,
i think you're just being too ego...about movie just because you pay for it and i fyou don;t get what you expected you put it under ' not a worth watching movie, so don't go watch'.....

no flamiing just giving ou tmy humble oppinion.