Motorola Bluetooth (hs 850)

All Other Stuff

Motorola Bluetooth (hs 850)

ming1705

Banned
This is a Motorola HS850 Universal Wireless Bluetooth Headset

No wires. No limits. Designed to enhance the experience of any Bluetooth® technology enabled phone, the Motorola Wireless Headset HS850 also stores information and wirelessly interacts with up to eight different Bluetooth 1.2 compliant devices, including handsets, PDAs and computers.

New Stunning Design:
- Smaller than its predecessors; more eye-catching than ever - Coordinates with the look of Motorola handsets - Features a pulsing light that shows when you are on a call - Smaller Size, Bigger Power

Specification:

Weight (remote control button) - approx. 21g
Size - 5cm x 3cm x 2cm when folded
Bluetooth compliance - Bluetooth 1.2 specification (latest technology)
Supported Bluetooth profiles - Handsfree
Operating range - up to 10 meters
Security - encrypted link
Connection - point-to-point
Talk Time - up to 8 hrs.
Standby Time - up to 200 hrs

BlackBerry: 7100v

Cellon: CT9888, CT9889

HP: iPaq H6300

LG:610B, TM-910

Mitsubishi: MT3300
Motorola: A1000, A830, A835, A925, E1000, E398, E550, RAZR V3, T280i, V500, V525, V550, V600, V620, V80
NEC: e616
Nokia: 3650, 6230, 6260, 6310i, 6600, 6630, 6650, 6670, 6810, 6820, 7280, 7600, 7610, 7700, 8910, 8910i, 9300, 9500, N-Gage, N-Gage QD
O2: XDA II, XDA IIs
Orange: M1000, SPV C500, SPV E200
Panasonic: X70, X88

Samsung: X2500, X7700, X410, E3700
Sendo: X
Sharp: GX15, GX30
Siemens: S55,S56, S65, SK65, SX1
Sony Ericsson: K700i, P800, P900, P910,R520, S700i, T610, T630, T68, T68i, V800, Z600, Z1010

and any other compatible phones, PDAs and Computers with the Bluetooth 1.1 / 1.2 supporting Handsfree profile.

Description

Conforming to Bluetooth v1.2, the Motorola HS850 is at the forefront of Bluetooth headset design. Finished in black, with silver detailing, the 20g HS850 is superb to look at, as well as use. With the new specification comes adaptive frequency hopping (AFH), which ensures that the connection with your phone is impeccable by shifting frequencies to avoid interference from other radio sources.

The HS850 also delivers in the longevity department - an amazing 8 hours of talk time and 200 hours of standby time from a full charge a market leading figures, much like the rest of the HS850.

Package Includes:
Motorola HS850 universal Bluetooth Wireless Headset
3 pin 100-240V Charger
Battery

Condition:
All 100% New
BRAND NEW (NEVER USED BEFORE)

Market Selling price RM 399-450

NOW ONLY RM 250

Call now Ming 012 280 3080

Thanks.

wat if its faulty? any 1 to 1 guarantee? im pretty interested in this motorola headset, but cant afford those sold at shops.
:P

hi there .. new member here .. what's ur location bro .. maybe interested .. still in good working condition ?? :unsure:

Originally posted by arrowhead@Apr 4 2005, 21:14
wat if its faulty? any 1 to 1 guarantee? im pretty interested in this motorola headset, but cant afford those sold at shops.
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />
[snapback]868046[/snapback]​

test it on the spot......if not good then test another one till satisfiy. this is the latest bluetooth for motorola.....(even buy at shop also need to order)

hi! i'm interested to buy this bluetooth...
how am i gonna get it from u?

Originally posted by july@Apr 10 2005, 17:47
hi! i'm interested to buy this bluetooth...
how am i gonna get it from u?
[snapback]884416[/snapback]​

ok....ppls sms me your number then i callyou. stock coming in wed. pls sms me asap so i will know your count.

Stocks coming in Wed......pls. call me or sms me asap 012 280 3080 to order. In hand, i have about 6 orders.

pls. let me know whoever interested.

good buy rm250.

thanks,
ming 012 280 3080

Selling like hot cakes.....brought in 10 units, now left 3 units (i'm using 1). if demanding then i get more.

let me know if you guys interested.

thanks,
ming 012 280 3080

All stocks this week.....SOLD OUT. But more orders coming in so NEXT WEEK NEW STOCKS COMING IN AGAIN.

Pls. sms, call or pm me for booking.

All NEW UNITS (in loose pack) IF IS USED ALSO DON'T HAVE THAT MANY STOCKS LAH.........understood mah.

Thanks,
Ming 012 280 3080