mods on Accord CF4

U got them ? As in separated ? I saw some in 1 piece....going the whole way from 1 edge to another !

But not carbon fibre ~

got.. but they are at the corners of left and right bumper.. leaving the center empty..
abe fairy...not my wife la....that's ali wife..

---------- Post added at 03:42 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:16 PM ----------

to all bro..TT at KLIMS 2010...many chick here...haha

ooopsss... sorry... hehe... congrats to abang ali :biggrin:

klims when ah??

guys,,what kinda of absorbers that can go in with cf5 spec? bcoz i've tried using the standard cf4 but i got prob with the rear absorbers.it cant fit in...any comment????

---------- Post added at 08:04 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:59 PM ----------

got.. but they are at the corners of left and right bumper.. leaving the center empty..

ooopsss... sorry... hehe... congrats to abang ali :biggrin:

welcome bro fairy.....

hehe.. just wondering whether i wanna replace my tein flex or not ma :p

bro why u wanna replace ur tein?if im not mistaken type flex is compatible with edfc right?
im looking for that edfc...bro,do u know how much for that one?

im going to kl this sunday n go to mr sim on monday for tein servicing..i'll give u a ring when im there..

and to bro alwithesat,this sunday u free or not?

bro why u wanna replace ur tein?if im not mistaken type flex is compatible with edfc right?

for your information the TEIN Wagon that im selling also EDFC Compatible. Just for info to share only :-)

ok bro...thanks for the info...
just in case if u got any info abt edfc for sale pls let me know yeah..

im going to kl this sunday n go to mr sim on monday for tein servicing..i'll give u a ring when im there..

and to bro alwithesat,this sunday u free or not?

saja gatal cos my tein flex really keras.. but most of my friends advise me not to.. just adjust the absorber body longer so got more play :)

edfc ah.. i remember there was one for sale.. i check for you tomolo :)

ring me ah :)

saja gatal cos my tein flex really keras.. but most of my friends advise me not to.. just adjust the absorber body longer so got more play :)

For sure tein wagon won't suit ur hardcore driving style la !

The car will bounce when u shaking inside car la ! Hahhahaaa....

ok bro ,..i ring u when im there

---------- Post added at 06:04 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:03 PM ----------

bro ali......what time u want to come?
ring me too

ok bro alwi,im goin in the morning then after i reach kl i'll give u a call

ali...don't forget bring kepok lekor for abe2..

fairy...stand by cute chicks for ali yea..haha..massage B2B...