kami nak derih, natang...
eh this was somewhere else not perak hehe
wow....tonite buletin utama surely shows how rude PR gengUpdates ar ?
03:55pm Swearing in ceremony of Dr Zambry as Perak Mentri Besar begins at Istana Iskandariah.
3.20pm Polis berjaya memecahkan halangan para penyokong Pakatan Rakyat.
Sebuah kenderaan yang bernombor pendaftaran kuning (diraja) dibaling batu oleh penunjuk perasaan.
3.18 纳吉的座车和其他贵宾的轿车,成功越过集会人群,从回教堂前往皇宫。集会者向纳吉轿车破口大骂“粪便”(najis)。
(To those who doesn't read chinese...hehehe....you just need to know the main point!)
03:00pm Barisan entourage, heading towards Istana Iskandariah for the swearing in of the new Mentri Besar, has managed to clear the protesting Pakatan crowd and is heading to the Istana. A young boy who fainted after being hit by tear gas was rushed to hospital in an ambulance.
02:45pm FRU fire tear gas into thousands of Pakatan protesters outside Masjid Ubudiah along Jalan Bukit Chandan near Istana Iskandariah in Kuala Kangsar. Police start making arrests. Some in the crowd are pelting cars making their way to the Istana.
kami nak derih, natang...
hi abe cat77..trip to KL this month maybe postpone to next month..got many problem la..sori abe..
that guys using lambo n F430 age below 30.starting from sell prepaid n jual ayam kampong...last2 have futsal court at KT n Seremban..respect2...hehehe
Bump: hi abe cat77..trip to KL this month maybe postpone to next month..got many problem la..sori abe..
that guys using lambo n F430 age below 30.starting from sell prepaid n jual ayam kampong...last2 have futsal court at KT n Seremban..respect2...hehehe
Sapa2 interested on original momo CL1 steering. Sms/pm me. FYI, price will be a bit high side, since the condition is almost 9.523/10. Very rore.
* No scratch what so ever.
* NO koyak.
* Air bag in good condition.
I plan to advertise in our thread first for a week. If unsold, baru gi market place and other mechanism.
Tq
hey aja,
My rear wheel arches ar....if i'm going to sell ar...the price would be abit pricey la. Can't help with it coz it's shipment costs also included la.
If still interested, i will work out how much it actually cost and give out the price lor ~
Sapa2 interested on original momo CL1 steering. Sms/pm me. FYI, price will be a bit high side, since the condition is almost 9.523/10. Very rore.
* No scratch what so ever.
* NO koyak.
* Air bag in good condition.
I plan to advertise in our thread first for a week. If unsold, baru gi market place and other mechanism.
Tq
I just rewraped my steering.......
Aja, Wat`s the steering, 00 - 02?
U pm me your price + your phone no.Later i'll sms to that guy to contact u direct.
TQ!!
Is the buyer one of our forummers here ar ? Then i might calculate some discount bit la...hahaha...
how ur car bro....anyone contact u?outsider? an alien kot..
got euro R emblem for sale..
http://www.mudah.my/accord-euro-r-cl1-emblem-rear-selangor-1635269.htm?ca=9_s