mods on Accord CF4

Sato,

Thanks for the pm!

No problem la. Somehow i doubt he/she will call me la ! Hahhaa....even i myself think it's expensive ~ Have u given him/her my info ? So far no call woo !~

Ohh...guys....i need to know....let say the Euro R carbon look panels ar...full sets need hk$2800......expensive ?

Today i received a letter from the State Council.....asked me to settle the fine coz i parked my car at a park !

I wouldn't give a damn la....said will automatically sue me to court woo.... i dun think the court is free rite now with so many police reports lodged by the umno....mca.....mic.....aiya....really making the polices pening pening !~

Thrown the letter to dustbin already ! Hehehee

carbon-look panels? you mean the panels covering the power window switches?

HKD2800 = RM1400... toooo overpriced lah

right bro......too mahal......sato, 1 got the carbon fiber gear console.....u want ka????....... the power window swiches later i find for u.....last time i bought only RM 250 for all 4....

Wah manyak mulah wooo... lain kali lekalo juai mulah-mulah

Is it real carbon fibre ar ? Or juz cf look only ?

Gearbox console.....i want ~!

all CF-look only. euro-R's not even CF-look but gold dots on black background

Bump: all CF-look only. euro-R's not even CF-look but gold dots on black background

all CF-look only. euro-R's not even CF-look but gold dots on black background

Bump: all CF-look only. euro-R's not even CF-look but gold dots on black background

hehehehe......that gold dots can sell one by one ooooo......sato, maybe tomolo i'll try to post the picture to u....

Oii....so which one is true ?

Real CF or not ar ?

Too bad i can't log into the hk website.....then i can post the pic to u and see..

sato, dont worry.....later i post the picture to u......this one not carbon fiber tampal2 sticker one ooooo....... abg faisal, tolong explain material that console to sato san.....thanks

Oii....so which one is true ?

Real CF or not ar ?

Too bad i can't log into the hk website.....then i can post the pic to u and see..

Sato,

I've already sms your no to him. Me don't mention the price ler. In case if he berminat, then he will call u ler.