mods on Accord CF4

Everyone is poisoning fobs ~

Fobs, juz listen to them la.... it's time to change...hehehe

Fobs,

Get married another one. Don't buy the CL7!. hehehehe

Can ke ? Chinese cannot lor...hahahaa....

I think fobs is a happy man la.....but would be more happy with CL7R ! Hehehee....

personally... i will feel really "rugi" if i sell my CF4 lah... spent money n time and then jual... haih... heartache la and then loan only 1 year+ remaining... after that either get into more debts or live hutang-less (for car la at least). but usually when no hutang... hands itchy to get into more hutang :)

buy another house, would be much better!!

work hardly for spent hutang (housing,car,credit card)....saving for spent income tax...duit abis macam tu je la...:bawling:

that's how the money flow in the market ma.....if everyone keeps the money.....economy even worse lor....

chey,... racun good, poket agong face, tarak,...

frontier syiok!
2.5 turbo,...

but cannot lenjan fast hi speed,...
and very the very bumpy,...

anyway tis morning, already burnt one small hole, abt 35% thru,... on the driver seat,...
marlboro lite, puntung terbang balik masuk ke dalam,... maybe me wanna go find visor ciplak and also tinted rm50 for all 6 windows,...

kesian WSD,... only three days old, and 1150++kms,...

Esok malam , sapa2 got trip to North ka?.

Can convoi with me lar. Sms me asap.

boring gak drive sorang2 post Ipoh!

Sorry guys to interrupt. just a quick one. My CF4 recently having a problem with engine vibration after 3000 rpm. I went to Honda service for checking and they found the problem is with the exhaust system. I assume the faulty cat converter had caused this. Is anybody have similar problem? If I would to remove cat converter, is there any shop selling dummy cat converter (casing only).

dummy cat???

juz dismatle the cat,.. and poke thru it
then shake all residuals out,...

dummy cat?? why dont just put a bullet or tabung as replacement?

tabung senang

eh, aja,... mari northern???

Thanks for the feedback. I'm trying to avoid welding work if possible. that's way, I'm finding something dummy that can be "plug and play". By the way, what is the market price for CF4 SiR 4AT year 1997/2004

CF4 year 97... in mudah.com.my last time the price varies from 45k to 52k if not mistaken. loan... don't think can go that much but nowadays with BLR going down (yahooo for my home loan... less monthly repayment) maybe banks are willing to grant bigger financing margin...

fobs... waaa u bought frontier ka? WSD... quite near. frontier quite syiok. while working in a project in Kuching... frontier was my "official" car... quite nice can do wheelspin oso...