GO FOBBIE GO!
pulangkan snowhite ke tempat asalnya. :p
GO FOBBIE GO!
pulangkan snowhite ke tempat asalnya. :p
hahah...tak leh blahFobs,
Get married another one. Don't buy the CL7!. hehehehe

Fobs,
Get married another one. Don't buy the CL7!. hehehehe
personally... i will feel really "rugi" if i sell my CF4 lah... spent money n time and then jual... haih... heartache la and then loan only 1 year+ remaining... after that either get into more debts or live hutang-less (for car la at least). but usually when no hutang... hands itchy to get into more hutang :)
work hardly for spent hutang (housing,car,credit card)....saving for spent income tax...duit abis macam tu je la...![]()
Sorry guys to interrupt. just a quick one. My CF4 recently having a problem with engine vibration after 3000 rpm. I went to Honda service for checking and they found the problem is with the exhaust system. I assume the faulty cat converter had caused this. Is anybody have similar problem? If I would to remove cat converter, is there any shop selling dummy cat converter (casing only).
dummy cat?? why dont just put a bullet or tabung as replacement?
Another indicator that the oil needs to be changed is by looking at the color of the oil. Use the dipstick to find out both the level and...