mods on Accord CF4

abe awitt.. which company u work???offshore project???hook-up platform ker???

if tu want tailight Torneo..just call abe cat la..last time (31/12/08)i saw one torneo halfcut front n rear at kedai potong belakang Cat's Garage at pandan Indah.. condition cun..don't know can sell separate or not..but try call cat 1st..cat n owner kedai potong tu like adik-beradik...

im working with TL Offshore Sdn Bhd - Offshore Installation Contractor, Will call cat, tq for the info...:biggrin:

awittgg... dono la bro... maybe my tires or my balls getting smaller. during our journey back to KL the rain was quite heavy resulting on puddles of water everywhere... aquaplaning hazard lah... i didn't dare go too fast because once at 100km/h i hit a puddle and the car lari lah... scary woh...

but true la... it's straight and the corners are fast ones... u did 180km/h all the way... u have titanium balls bro hehe

need opinions from you guys.

Between a 2001 CL1 EuroR

or

a 2002 BE5 Legacy B4 RSK MANUAL.

which would you choose?

ps: bear in mind that the manual B4 RSK has 280PS from it's twin turbo motor.

both are priced similarly.

fobs, hows ur car.. mine engine no more leaking.. u change and use what chip? engine management? tell la... want to manage my ecu oso la... can feel d car very slow lately... or maybe buy aja's evo... kepis2...

;0

offshore project still on going even monsoon!!! No time to relax, have to closely monitor the barge ops...

buy evo, syiok gak tuuuu,...

me kreta slow slow,... using vafc jer

they wont let u do the washing...they will wash u if u ask hahahhaa

hmmm,... u snap some pics of the car washing, let us see,...
if worth to go, we will go to kt to wash our cf4/cl1

awittgg... dono la bro... maybe my tires or my balls getting smaller. during our journey back to KL the rain was quite heavy resulting on puddles of water everywhere... aquaplaning hazard lah... i didn't dare go too fast because once at 100km/h i hit a puddle and the car lari lah... scary woh...

but true la... it's straight and the corners are fast ones... u did 180km/h all the way... u have titanium balls bro hehe

abe faisal, i think u need LSD,...
puddle also no fear

Between a 2001 CL1 EuroR

or

which would you choose?

bien,... can show us pic of legacy?
i newbie, dunno how it looks like,... how many cc?
4wd?

bien, go for legacy 2004 model... nicer bontot than 2002... or go get evo or sti.. he he...

faisal,
that day because hv sparring partner n so irritated wit HI BEAM on during daylight... so maybe was thinking to proove something that dont underestimate cheap and old technology car (rm24k/yr93) which can compete w/ new car and new tech so called vvti tom yam ayam... kok kok kok... ha ha.. OR maybe just so long not sit behind the steering (remember just coming back fr offshore)

elo geng...my car EPS triggered..sedih oooo..plan to buy something 4 my family.n bwk jalan2:bawling:...suddenly EPS problem.can't reset .already call sifu faisal n abe dollah... abe kizmet help me..i swap fius..still problem.disconnect terminal (-) also can't..wiring ok..last2 i swap module card from ali's car n then my EPS tetiba ter reset.. n then i put my module card.tiup2 skit .also reset..so try n error with ali successfull..power tu si ali..troubleshoot eropah car...bleh buka workshop la...thanks bro ali....

but i think should replace my EPS module card .oredi call abe sloth n he agree to sell to me module card..buat spare..hehehe..

hahahahaha thanks for d compliment bro piyang....td nak buka bumper pun berpeluh hahahaha

Between a 2001 CL1 EuroR

or

which would you choose?

i like legacy for better power but for d chunness design goes for cl1

yup bien... CL1 lah... weih jom tour SG py scrapyard... if my training stint there still on la. planning to drive to SG with SGD200 in the autopass. well... where is my autopass card?? need to search here n there la plk...

piyang... mujur sloth is converting to T otherwise no spare for u... have to buy EPS module RM1700 la hehe

my autopass dunno how many SGD left, maybe $15++ only

hahah

here's a pic of the said legacy B4 RSK
70007058942008111800400-1.jpg

EJ20, phaseII, twin turbo, LSD, 280PS, 350Nm asymmetrical all-wheel drive.

same size as a EuroR.

pendapat??

piyang... mujur sloth is converting to T otherwise no spare for u... have to buy EPS module RM1700 la hehe

1.7k? whoaaa,... today i hv to go pomen tempat simpan hapkat cf4 tu,... dismantle & keep the module in polystyrene box with the biji biji toop toop plastik wrapping and then put kombinasi lock with password 6digit + thumbprint + toeprint

my autopass dunno how many SGD left, maybe $15++ only

hahah

here's a pic of the said legacy B4 RSK
70007058942008111800400-1.jpg

EJ20, phaseII, twin turbo, LSD, 280PS, 350Nm asymmetrical all-wheel drive.

same size as a EuroR.

pendapat??

look same like adzahar's car,...
long time silent also tat abg

how how how?

what's the maintenance on a Subaru like? sure paing nak tukar spark plug and timing belt.

Subaru section senyap, xada orang..

my opinion la kan.....take CL1. my roomate at jepun drove year 2000 legacy B4, ofcoz la twin turbo boxer..the engine fly away. seriously speaking......even impreza also will lose to this car. but the nitemare is.......FC really bad. worst than skyline R32 and R33......but no so bad as FD2s la hehehhe..........other side, comfort ke stability ke...really good la.
i know la coz had done some research about this car dulu2 at japan. masa nak beli CL1 tu dulu done research about this legacy, CL1 and altezza.....even tested drive all this car.....then red sun came to me la heheheh
but if u feel like u don care about minyak la kan...better this car la for the performance. find manual 1 coz most of this car come with auto...hard to find manual

zaidi-san

the thing is, CL1s are way expensive! The cheapest one in Kyoto is 900k yen. The B4 RSK Limited pictured (manual) is 600k, car in Osaka.

But maintenance here would be a pain, and also minyak. but factory spec shows that teh CL1 and BE5 have similar FC figures.

280PS vs 220PS

arghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

in the looks dept... CL1 is waaay better... 300k yen more... that's like RM9k more... eropah things where got cheap bien hehe

nah...try tgk sini
http://autos.yahoo.co.jp/ucar/search/search.html?type=maker&car_cd=HOS001&maker=HO&opt=1&rs=1&p=&pref=-&btype=-&price_min=-&price_max=-&mission=MT&year_min=1999&year_max=2002&color=-&mileage=-&opt11=-

Bump: nah...try tgk sini
http://autos.yahoo.co.jp/ucar/search/search.html?type=maker&car_cd=HOS001&maker=HO&opt=1&rs=1&p=&pref=-&btype=-&price_min=-&price_max=-&mission=MT&year_min=1999&year_max=2002&color=-&mileage=-&opt11=-

nah...try tgk sini

ni link yang dijanjikan ka?

pening.....

BANYAK!

tapi keretanya semua serupa mcm kat goo-net je..

Last edited by a moderator:
bro bien,

http://www.tradecarview.com/used_car/japan_car/honda/all/?eid=1&ps=25&so=2&mn=cl1
have CL1 below 500k yen..
maybe u oredi check.. :biggrin: