or ilmu tangkap orang curi seat kereta
One funny story...
http://www.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2008/12/13/nation/2800198&sec=nation
i met aja n dzulx today... aja's kelisa was full with eropah parts...
+ the europe-ahhh bodyparts?hehehehe. Not full ler, but more than enough for stock purpose. Dah lama tak buat kerja2 kedai potong nih!
Suppose go to Kepong first with 5efte & Cats to view CL1 hcut there, but then last minute cancelled, then straight go to Kelang ler. (my own agenda).
BTW, yes I got some extra/excess CL1 body-parts for sale, such as :
1. Front CL1 Bumper+ lips
2. CL1 grill
3. CL1 Fog lights
4. CL1 front bonnet
5. CL1 front fenders + arches (Left/Right)
6. Front Dust cover (Left/Right)
7. Front impacts steel bar.
8. CF4 headlights (+ HID still in good condition)
9. CL1 under-carriage cover. (limited edition nih)
Basically, these parts set-up is complete package to convert CF4 to CL1 front looks, except for the lampu as the CL1 signal is orange color. I shall post them with pics later in the 'Marketplace Section'. All parts comes with a complete bolts and nuts since I'm the first to 'belasah' the hcut. Hcut is accident free, so all parts are in superb condition.
On top of that, there is one Halfcut Sir-T (as pic below) selling RM10k firm and CL1 halfcut selling RM12k firm. (as pic below). Both engines are in superb condition as the kontena just arrived semalam and last week.
Tq.

they have this so called 'gold emblem' pack.gold H emblem is for executive class in japan, i think. if i'm not wrong, the rear Accord emblem also gold.
front arch,... boleh booking for sato,...
he got the hongkie rear

pergh... the guy who took the parts is the one we talked about this morning ke aja?