mods on Accord CF4

no ATTS this one.

pening lagi...

CL9 Type S, CM2 type S, CL7R, or 525i.

or

Subaru Legacy GT?

keep duit kahwen, buat anak,... because kreta already berlambak at home,... senang=penang

bien... if my wallet permits... 525 is the choice lah... E60 lah not E39. one of these days... aku want to go see the BMW premium selection... got M3 for RM5xxk only... demn good discount.

ye la... CL7R maybe faster but the "class" factor... E60 will win la no matter what hehe... i'm old oredy :(

old?

OOOO I`ll be back...macam terminator.
Bro, tonite dont forget & pening tau!

got meaning tersirat? like code? spesial kod?

thinking about E60... old lah... young ppl think about going from A to B in the most stylish and fastest car... old ppl think about going from A to B in the most comfy and classy way hehe

i think for both..fastest and stylish and comfy and classy..hehehehe:biggrin:

but demn these days... i see a lot of 335 Ci... E92... demn nice... engine sound pun nice... price... more expensive than my house

wait for another 8-10 years..when the price drop gile2..then can buy la dat car..

eh.. Wanna ask. If we renew roadtax 6 month, can get rebate kah?

Tonite got TT?

bwahahaha

kena tapau by V10 M5 this petang otw back from UTM.

damn. SG-car.

damn.

morning, met up with Azrul, he met Aja a while back, driving pearl white CF4 SiR, the car used to be black.

bwahahaha

kena tapau by V10 M5 this petang otw back from UTM.

damn. SG-car.

damn.

morning, met up with Azrul, he met Aja a while back, driving pearl white CF4 SiR, the car used to be black.

mitsubishi5 kah???
V10 tu apa? kreta 10 lug?

bwahahaha

fobs

M faiv, Bee Emm melayu, silver kaler..

ejos dia very syiok the sound, better than audi RS4 sound.

like dis, need 2 h22aS/R just to keep up. 4.4 V8, 440PS

mmmbbbaaabbbaaaabbaaaahhhhhh

bros....
whos know Alwi??owners car in Extreme magazines this month...CF4 turbo black kaler with dc5 rim

One funny story...

http://www.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2008/12/13/nation/2800198&sec=nation