mods on Accord CF4

or else jual kat bot nelayan during bajir season...buat fender boat.. kekekekeke

TOday saw the only torneo in Ipoh....driving around....driven by mid age man.....talking on phone while driving.....

Going to post the pic of the wheel arches...later....

Bump: There....

IMG293.jpg

This one is abit out......longer arch version.....

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j303/Sato1/IMG294.jpg
This one fit perfectly on......

Arrr....still no news regarding front arches....:banghead::banghead:

bulet... try lah putting that ad here and also mudah.com.my... eye especially those wiralution, wajalution and satrialution owners because 16" rims fit their requirement quite well... sadelix also sold his snow tyres to them... RM300 or more if not mistaken.

hahaha..
i also got the snow tyres..michelin made in japan..but 15 inci je la..no grip,but very soft and comfortable..syiokk woo

johor got lot of sawit plantation rite..sure got lot of rally tracks too

Yeah very popular at JB & Batu Pahat. Gang Satria Cyborg sudah turun....

kelate also got many of them........ depan rendah, high at back, open the window, hand out from window, drive slowly with face full of proud :cool:

m3 antenna whole row on the roopf,...
surely very good reception
even all four tires are bluetooth-ed to the engine

Yesterday sent my car to this mystery guy who do the headlights oxidation repair.....

Sent morning around 10.15am.......collect car at almost 5.30pm !

The result :-

IMG296.jpg

IMG298.jpg

IMG299.jpg

Quite amazing how he did it.....no polishing required !~

Yesterday sent my car to this mystery guy who do the headlights oxidation repair.....

IMG296.jpg

IMG298.jpg

IMG299.jpg

wow..quite a nice job la bro sato...how much did he charge..?mine already berkarat like my gigi:biggrin: laa..huhuh

The price below RM200...coz this mystery guy ar....i don't directly deal with....go thru middle man, and this middle man know this guy la....so....quite a special price for me.....RM170

But this mystery guy need to know if the headlights been polished b4.....coz he don't accept any headlights that's been polished b4, the end result will be not good.....

IMG296.jpg

IMG298.jpg

IMG299.jpg

whoaa,... not bad,...

misteri

New accord finally launched in Japan -.- nothing interesting.

guess pira was correct, they stopped Euro R's production.....CL7 was the last.

http://www.honda.co.jp/ACCORD/

http://www.mugen-power.com/street/accord/wallpaper/image/01-sxga.jpg
http://www.mugen-power.com/street/accord/wallpaper/image/02-sxga.jpg
http://www.mugen-power.com/street/accord/wallpaper/image/03-sxga.jpg
http://www.mugen-power.com/street/accordtourer/wallpaper/image/01-sxga.jpg
http://www.mugen-power.com/street/accordtourer/wallpaper/image/02-sxga.jpg
http://www.mugen-power.com/street/accordtourer/wallpaper/image/03-sxga.jpg

No Euro R, no Type S?

uhhhhhh

even the 'base' 24E has the 206PS K24a.

and the price! OMFG! More expensive than an Odyssey!

wait for sekenhend,... hehe!!!

heh! euro-r all naik harga!!!

This is pretty interesting, hope they bring it in Malaysia :)

http://wheelsweekly.blogspot.com/2008/11/yes-honda-accord-is-ugly-but-this-is.html

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/3485/hondaaccordcuv3jw0.jpg

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/2135/hondaaccordcuv2az9.jpg

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/6218/hondaaccordcuv1vn5.jpg

can challenge caldina!!!