mods on Accord CF4

C-Drive lagi syiok..

the thread on A-Drive look like Ling Long tyre

this is the R1,...
if A-drive (without the R1),.. the thread straight only,... rubber a bit softer,...
uncle said, u want ciak hong tyre,... A-drive
u want chao chia tyre A-drive R1

Oii....BIG headache news !~

The wheel arches i received........both 4 pieces are for rear one la ! BIG PROBLEM !!! :banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead:

Now i have to wait for the hk guy to get online and ask him how to solve this !

By the way....i've tried to put it on yesterday nite.....i think 1 set is for torneo.....i dunno...coz.....1 set with longer length ! Which doesn't suit my car......

:banghead::banghead:

aiyoyo!!!

u see can modify or not,...
unlikely, but possible,...
since longer is better than shorter.

aiyoyo!!!

u see can modify or not,...
unlikely, but possible,...
since longer is better than shorter.

Nope....now ar....i got 4 pieces of rear arches.....2 pieces fit perfectly....the other 2 pieces abit longer ! I checked back the code behind it.....same code wooo....

The rear arches cannot be used in front la.....too short for the front arches.

Now...i'm asking this hk guy to source the front arches for me ! Hope to get 2 sets also...so that the extra set i can sell out ~

Duh......

torneo and accord arch same same,...
coz metal body is same,...

rear i'm sure same,...
front, not very very sure.

sato,... of course same code,... SOA

Doesn't matter...today....i try to put it on...and then snap pics for u guys....

Coz if i align it with the rear bumper , then towards the front end...will be in the middle of the side skirt.....which i think it's weird....I really dunno what car is that for....

fobs... u r using 16" rims ka?

sato... bad news la... wat to do... push the guy to supply the right thing la...

Well..can't blame him also....coz he helped me bought it from a half cut shop only.....but he quite familiar with that shop's boss la...so i'm asking him to talk to the boss la....at least give me the front sets also !~

hk got hafkat shop kah???
hi class one worrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

Oii....BIG headache news !~

The wheel arches i received........both 4 pieces are for rear one la ! BIG PROBLEM !!! :banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead:

Now i have to wait for the hk guy to get online and ask him how to solve this !

By the way....i've tried to put it on yesterday nite.....i think 1 set is for torneo.....i dunno...coz.....1 set with longer length ! Which doesn't suit my car......

:banghead::banghead:

hehehehe. Sato sudah kena-ed.

www.tipuonline.com.hk

aiyo,... need sum sum tulang to dig the thing out,...

anyway,... was quoted yokohama A drive R1 205-55ZR16,... rm260 per piece,...

11 month old,... 0752

Photo-0261.jpg

Photo-0262.jpg

abg aja,... KL price 230,... hutan price 260,... pening,...
0r izit 215-50 cheaper than 205-55???

ini tyre ada rim protector, syiok!

A Drive R1 for pakcik2 car like me. Tayar orang tua2 !!

BTW, I think stock OEM tyre is 205, not 215 as I mentioned earlier. Kesilapan dikesali!.

Price here was RM230 few months back(ingat2 lupa)...but definitely not more than RM250 lah, cause if more than RM250 , normally I'll buy another model of Yokohama tyre.

A Drive R1 for pakcik2 car like me. Tayar orang tua2 !!

BTW, I think stock OEM tyre is 205, not 215 as I mentioned earlier. Kesilapan dikesali!.

Price here was RM230 few months back(ingat2 lupa)...but definitely not more than RM250 lah, cause if more than RM250 , normally I'll buy another model of Yokohama tyre.

euro-r
Tires size, front 205/50R16 87V
Tires size rear 205/50R16 87v

non-r
Tires size, front 195/60R15 88h
Tires size rear 195/60R15 88h

me also tua edi,...
car inside got kling klong noise!!!

i got 1 set 205/55/R16 snow tyres.....who wan?give spesel price hehehhe

Bump: i got 1 set 205/55/R16 snow tyres.....who wan?give spesel price hehehhe

Snow tyre?. Can use at ladang sawit ler...

in malaysia, use for wat purpose???

bulet... those snow tires can make some money for you...

how?
open a thread in Chassis n wheels section with the title: Rally tyre for 16" rims for sale... surely some rally enthusiasts from the Wira tinggi or satria tinggi will respond and offer u some money for them...

the tyres must be in good condition though... no koyak2... year af manufacture is not important because rally maaa... in kelapa sawit plantation... the worst thing that can happen is your car hitting a kelapa sawit... and i know two ppl who escaped unscathed after the car hit a sawit tree :)

bulet... those snow tires can make some money for you...

how?
open a thread in Chassis n wheels section with the title: Rally tyre for 16" rims for sale... surely some rally enthusiasts from the Wira tinggi or satria tinggi will respond and offer u some money for them...

the tyres must be in good condition though... no koyak2... year af manufacture is not important because rally maaa... in kelapa sawit plantation... the worst thing that can happen is your car hitting a kelapa sawit... and i know two ppl who escaped unscathed after the car hit a sawit tree :)

itu sawit tree kah?
one of the two ppl must have sued the citi kaunsil for planting sawit pokok in the middle of the town

i used that tyres when bring back the car in malaysia..that time japan still got little2 snow, need to use that tyre la to bring car to port...now in malaysia only use when emergency...
can make money ka?i tot nobody want that kind of tyre..my brother also said sell it to rally guys. i think can use for drifting also seems that tyre got less grip