mods on Accord CF4

wooo....amdfaisal going widebody.....CF GT ! Yeah...is there any matt white color ar ? Whole car dull color.....so headlights dull pun ok ~

aiyah,... widebody pic later,... baldi-gambar takde

dull white???

try colors like frost-white, etc,...

tafetta while also dull mah,.. example, my kreta

yellow nipponese widebody...

this one kah fobs?

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/accordCF420.jpg

Bump: yellow nipponese widebody...

this one kah fobs?

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/accordCF420.jpg

i think thatz the car.
but i have progress pics of how that guy using a blow torch, cut his fenders!

cut fender... errgghh... results not so syiok la by the way. i'm thinking of using +40 rims la so the widebodying process will not be that extreme la. maybe i can simply ask paint shop to knock here n there to acheive the results... and demn... i still haven't found any enkei RS5 for sale yet :(

fobs... if you have the spare time... just upload the pics... just in case i buy myself a blow torch from the local HW shop

cut fender... errgghh... results not so syiok la by the way. i'm thinking of using +40 rims la so the widebodying process will not be that extreme la. maybe i can simply ask paint shop to knock here n there to acheive the results... and demn... i still haven't found any enkei RS5 for sale yet :(

fobs... if you have the spare time... just upload the pics... just in case i buy myself a blow torch from the local HW shop

That yellow car not wide body la...juz bigger fender arch !

errrr, korek me if i'm wrong bros..

this mugen bodykit looks quite like widebodykit, coz the CL1 rims look 'termasuk ke dalam', maybe can fit rims with +40 offset nicely..

if not, maybe just my imagination hehehe.. :biggrin:

• 1459101_7.jpg
    1459101_7.jpg
    60.9 KB · Views: 151
for the yellow car the rims are jutting out quite significantly... can qualify as widebody or not? an E46 widebody is damn syiok

that CL1 with mugen kits all around and then those puny rims... IMHO esthetically not pleasing

for the yellow car the rims are jutting out quite significantly... can qualify as widebody or not? an E46 widebody is damn syiok

that CL1 with mugen kits all around and then those puny rims... IMHO esthetically not pleasing

I know, amdfaisal, you can go to monster garage to do widebody ! I heard they had a branch now in Sunway..... Ipoh main office i've been to.....too expensive for me la....but their quality is ok..... mainly do widebody ~

Bump: bro fobs....ur kind of calipers ?
http://www.car8.com.hk/2partdetails.php?id=147661

It comes with 330mm disc, new pads and bridge. RM5000++

an evo 4 accident at Paka this morning.. Cause: tayar pecah..

• 03122008.jpg
    03122008.jpg
    42.4 KB · Views: 104

ac_fender02s.jpg

ac_fender03s.jpg

ac_fender04s.jpg

ac_fender05s.jpg

ac_fender06s.jpg

ac_fender07s.jpg

ac_fender08s.jpg

ac_fender09s.jpg

ac_fender10s.jpg

That yellow car not wide body la...juz bigger fender arch !

sape cakap?

same yellow car,... not ehsean punyer,...

20030316s.jpg

errrr, korek me if i'm wrong bros..

this mugen bodykit looks quite like widebodykit, coz the CL1 rims look 'termasuk ke dalam', maybe can fit rims with +40 offset nicely..

if not, maybe just my imagination hehehe.. :biggrin:

u still need to cut ur fenders,...

I know, amdfaisal, you can go to monster garage to do widebody ! I heard they had a branch now in Sunway..... Ipoh main office i've been to.....too expensive for me la....but their quality is ok..... mainly do widebody ~

Bump: bro fobs....ur kind of calipers ?
http://www.car8.com.hk/2partdetails.php?id=147661

It comes with 330mm disc, new pads and bridge. RM5000++

nope,... the one is
this,...

i think still available,... no takers yet,... 6pot 6pot, liteweight,...
any offers???

DSC00237.jpg

an evo 4 accident at Paka this morning.. Cause: tayar pecah..

lancer biasa, or evo? hehehe!!!

abe-abe...

today i go to arcond shop & after checking problem is my valve for cooling coil not functioning.so my pomen just change new ones ,replace receiver dryer,compressor oil n gas.kire service la tu.total rm180.expensive or not??i think my cooling coil or condenser problem..

abe wan...evo 4 sapa tu??

abe efte...next time we TT again..tp lupe la jalan nak pi sana..:biggrin:
i want CL1 headlite n grill only...can la sale me murah2 kat adik..i give u kerepok lekor speacial..

abe fobs...nice la this wheel arch..can tindih CL1 wheel arc or not??

Bump: tonight opening moonson cup..ade konsert..more chicks...hehehe..but me can't join..stay home je..

abe-abe...

today i go to arcond shop & after checking problem is my valve for cooling coil not functioning.so my pomen just change new ones ,replace receiver dryer,compressor oil n gas.kire service la tu.total rm180.expensive or not??i think my cooling coil or condenser problem..

abe wan...evo 4 sapa tu??

abe efte...next time we TT again..tp lupe la jalan nak pi sana..:biggrin:
i want CL1 headlite n grill only...can la sale me murah2 kat adik..i give u kerepok lekor speacial..

abe fobs...nice la this wheel arch..can tindih CL1 wheel arc or not??

i juz brought my sm4 for aircond matters last two weeks,... coz got a lot of hissing sound.
dunno what they tukar, bigger filter cawan, change the valve, servis servis,... rm220,...

so, if problem solved, for cf4,... rm180, kira sap sap swee lerrr,...

tindih CL1 wheel arch? wasting wasting,...

wasting ke abe fobs..???if cannot, i try search mugen wheel arch. kalu dapat i lego my CLI wheel arch.hehehe..

today very good weather...baru nampak matahari...but for moonson cup this year not be challenge same last year..haven't strong wind just sepoi2 bahasa..

the kling kling klong sound :

i suspect one clip for the driver side sidestep has broken and dropped in, coz i hv one missing,... :banghead:

nowwwwwwwwww,... how to locate the broken piece, how to get the broken piece out?

if i take off the sideskirt,... also can see the pin/clip holes only,...

haiyo!

evo jadian in TG... in KL got Kancil type R woo... and hyundai Scoupe Integra Type R... gilos... but yesterday i saw this evo (maybe 6) tommi makinen... with tommi makinen seats inside... fuh syiok but design-wise i don't really dig evos prior to the 7

if you've got something in the tulang of the car... quite hard to get it out la bro... need a dawai, a lot of patience and luck... otherwise autofoam la like sato said

aiyo,... need sum sum tulang to dig the thing out,...

anyway,... was quoted yokohama A drive R1 205-55ZR16,... rm260 per piece,...

11 month old,... 0752

Photo-0261.jpg

Photo-0262.jpg

abg aja,... KL price 230,... hutan price 260,... pening,...
0r izit 215-50 cheaper than 205-55???

ini tyre ada rim protector, syiok!

Oii....BIG headache news !~

The wheel arches i received........both 4 pieces are for rear one la ! BIG PROBLEM !!! :banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead:

Now i have to wait for the hk guy to get online and ask him how to solve this !

By the way....i've tried to put it on yesterday nite.....i think 1 set is for torneo.....i dunno...coz.....1 set with longer length ! Which doesn't suit my car......

:banghead::banghead: