mods on Accord CF4

if big cars with big cc struggling in the low end... that means the engine is not big enuf or the gearing is too tall...

the best thing is to get an engine delivering constant torque throughout the rev range... diesel hehehe...

wan,how long u in kl?im goin to shah alam 2moro..maybe we can meet up there

bros, went to KL 1 day only.. just arrive kemaman oredi.. cannot meet eniwan, oso cannot join tomorrow TT huhuhu.. ada rezeki jumpa next time.. :wavey:

Bump: ejastebel..

http://www.mudah.com.my/vi/1412174.htm?ca=9_s

Bump: ejastebel..

http://www.mudah.com.my/vi/1412174.htm?ca=9_s

Bump: Cover head Euro R kaler biru?

http://www.mudah.com.my/vi/1415114.htm?ca=9_s

Bump: Cover head Euro R kaler biru?

http://www.mudah.com.my/vi/1415114.htm?ca=9_s

no la.....it monday la bro. dun have mood for work...........currently dok ular-ing at r&d room alone heheh

bros, actually i'm still can't get the right answer: should i take that H23A or not.. :confused:
up to u la...u want manual or auto?
ur ad resort sold or not?

up to u la...u want manual or auto?
ur ad resort sold or not?

still available la abe bulet.. actually thats my bro in law wagon, just helping him.. abe bulet balik x raya haji nih.. dgr kata air dah naik.. if balik then if lalu kemaman, contek la bro, bleh blanja minum.. :biggrin:

if the price is right... and you want the practicality of a 4AT... go for it. u can always change the gearbox afterwards.

if you r in love with the hi-revving H22A, don't get that H23

If you love speed... dump the Hxx idea altogether and get ur self a CBR600

if the price is right... and you want the practicality of a 4AT... go for it. u can always change the gearbox afterwards.
CBR 600? cannot handle it la bro, faster than Vtec twin turbo woooo.. :biggrin:

change gbox??? byk leceh punya kerja lerrr,...

anyway guyz,...

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i76/quickxys/mega%20TT%20cyberjaya/MegaTTCyberjaya.jpg

Bump: pinjam bro abe wastegate

anyway guyz,...

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i76/quickxys/mega%20TT%20cyberjaya/MegaTTCyberjaya.jpg

Where's the chicks ???:hmmmm:

anyway guyz,...

No plate kena cover ler...kang ada orang gi rumah curik rims ....

BTW, got some-one pm me to buy my CF4 kahwin.

Ada sapa2 berlakun ker kat sini??. Willing to buy at RM50k cash!! APa punya offer dah!.

I won't reply the pm ler cause wasting my time, but in case the guy read this thread..my advice is go and buy Myvi with the RM50k and put H22A inside!. kekekeke

No plate kena cover ler...kang ada orang gi rumah curik rims ....

BTW, got some-one pm me to buy my CF4 kahwin.

Ada sapa2 berlakun ker kat sini??. Willing to buy at RM50k cash!! APa punya offer dah!.

I won't reply the pm ler cause wasting my time, but in case the guy read this thread..my advice is go and buy Myvi with the RM50k and put H22A inside!. kekekeke

biasa cover plate,... tapi abe bien too engrossed with uploading, last last tak cover pulak.
got hundreds of pics in there now,...

abe faisal is there viewing at the moment

bulet red sun and pira grey moon and faisal chempien white,... chun! kreta faisal mana? mcm no see,...

got some sv4 also very chun,... ala ala cf/cl edi! thumbs up to havoc!
cissss! aku tak pergi!!! cisssss

50k? aja,... 50k ask them go buy the ones in MT or mudah.com

my car of kos la nowhere to be seen because i arrived there 15 minutes to closing time hehe... when nobody was taking pictures anymore :)

ya lor... got SV4... if look from afar... just like CF/CL woo