mods on Accord CF4

BTW, yesterday went to one of kedai potong nearby PJS there. Found 1 nice CF4 bonet+spoiler+rear light complete (macam CL1 punya, but clear glass) .

Selling price mula2 RM1.8k!! Crazy cow!. Last2 nego got RM1.4k.

Got people wanna wanna buy kah?. RM1.5k can beli one new mesin basuh/peti ais/PC orr...

tok berani....
dey dzulx, it said got only 1 stock. if u really want, i try ask my mechanic fren there if he could help supply for us. but i`m sure the price will be higher than the 1 on auction

That will be appreciated.. thanks...

Sato//Fobs,

Later wanna TT easy lah... Ipoh2 Hours onli!

http://www.nst.com.my/Current_News/NST/Thursday/National/2388481/Article/index_html

Sato//Fobs,

Later wanna TT easy lah... Ipoh2 Hours onli!

http://www.nst.com.my/Current_News/NST/Thursday/National/2388481/Article/index_html

Just imagine if they have high-speed train... Suppose its possible to commute from Ipoh in the future.

But the fare have to be quite low to justify the commuting cost against house+living cost in KL.

But what the heck.. a lot of people commuting daily from sban using car.. the cost must be higher I think.

In Japan there are increasing number of people living at hulu kampung (in the mountain you know with personal hot spring some more and big bungalow) but commuting to Tokyo. Time taken is approx 1 hour with shinkansen and the best thing is the company bear the commuting cost. So what the heck.

kitzmet...

you know approximately when your tentative plan to tour the west coast will begin?

bro..i'll be finishing all the things around 1st dec...maybe im leaving jb on the 1st or 2nd of dec..be in shah alam maybe on the same day...apsal bro?u kene outstation lagi ka?anyway i let u know when reach jb first...

To those who had been in japan for years.....i wanna ask ar

Let say the hot spring places ar....r those really all natural ar ? Or man-made ?

If Ipoh ar.....i wanna make something more interesting...like hot spring ar.....man-made....possible ar ?

To those who had been in japan for years.....i wanna ask ar

Let say the hot spring places ar....r those really all natural ar ? Or man-made ?

If Ipoh ar.....i wanna make something more interesting...like hot spring ar.....man-made....possible ar ?

hot spring??? shower water use water heater also can,...
dun make hot spring in ipoh,... build massage parlours lerrrr,... after eating taugeh chicken,... go urut mengurut,... that only interesting

yeah... to go to tokyo is quite easy and quick with shinkansen... a fren of mine went there for a project... saved RM500/day by living outside tokyo... transport of course co bayar. demn syiok.

waaa aja... now so free. go jalan2 kedai potong

waaa aja... now so free. go jalan2 kedai potong[/QUOTE]

Yeah same as Cat77, have time go to kedai potong!

yeah... to go to tokyo is quite easy and quick with shinkansen... a fren of mine went there for a project... saved RM500/day by living outside tokyo... transport of course co bayar. demn syiok.

waaa aja... now so free. go jalan2 kedai potong

Yer la. Now a bit free. hehehehe.

Last tuesday gi beli rims and balik awal install.

Yesterday gi jalan2 sunway kedai arwah jaafar, kedai potong area PJS and petang balik awal go and tampal ekzos Kelisa bocor/broken into two!!

Today lunch time, went to view the EK3. Got 1 week to decide before it went for sale again. Car with navigator. Milleage 302k km!!

Esok, not too free cause got to interview some candidates in th evening.

BTW, normally how much it cost to repaint rims arr?. Plan to paint the white Enkei to gold aka subaru OEM rims color. At least better than white leh.

http://www.nst.com.my/Current_News/NST/Thursday/NewsBreak/20081030193440/Article/index_html

Fobs/Sato, let go and tikam!!

Can buy 50 CL7 anytime!!

stickers dono... la but duration... u send this morning petang cam ambik oredy.

my advan RG last time i sent to sunway. RM280 if not mistaken... they painted only the white part but not the blue lining part... ok jugak la... stickers dono la... i think better cabut sticker than buy a new one

Heard from my female staff gossip, the female actor is norman hakim. ...tanpa prejudis!

http://www.bharian.com.my/Current_News/BH/Thursday/Mutakhir/20081030122145/Article/index_html

hehe... aja the gossip guy.

well today is my last working day here... tmrw morning flight back to KLIA yeah yeah...

anyway i didn't manage to take many car pictures. overalll the ppl here love big cc cars... previous gen accord so far i've only seen only 3.0 V6s and the current gen only 3.5. i saw one accord coupe here... stock standard...

well anyway some car pictures

this one i like the most (backside)
http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/oth/DSC00772Small.jpg

side n front
http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/oth/DSC00842Small.jpg

another supercar in that factory compound... and another expensive car
http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/oth/DSC00843Small.jpg

one nice looking S-class... picture taken today from inside a taxi while going back home for lunch
http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/oth/DSC00844Small.jpg

and then the i30... hyundai. quite cute in stock standard form... all-round disc brake n vvt... i think korean cars now have quite efficient engines... they have their FC rating pasted on the rear left windowpane

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/oth/DSC00769Small.jpg

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/oth/DSC00771Small.jpg

http://www.nst.com.my/Current_News/NST/Thursday/NewsBreak/20081030193440/Article/index_html

Fobs/Sato, let go and tikam!!

Can buy 50 CL7 anytime!!

every draw-day,... i buy 5mega, 5super,...
got buy, got chance,...
buy 5 and buy 50,... same chance,... coz probability is factorial 52 divide by factorial 47,... hmmm,... dunno my statistics still can pakai or not??? or is it subtract???

tlo?bukan tanjung offshore ker?[/QUOTE]

tl offshore - offshore installation contractor under sapuracrest group..

ganu kt mana? kemaman ker?