mods on Accord CF4

maybe someday an EK can be like an AE86... some are selling for RM45k non nego hehe...

eh bien... post la the picture of a CF4 with that eye-lid

38k ka aja... a civic EK looks ok but then a bit dated kot and too many of em on the road all. almost everyday i can see spec99 EK 4-door converted to vi-RS... and 80% of the 2-door EK hatch I've seen were EK9 sarung hehe...

if got EK coupe then i'm interested :)

new honda jazz,... front looks the same
rear,.. yukkks,... the old one better

jacky's eyelid, that type?
Jacky? No.

Brandon's eyelid is custom.

the G-square looks a bit like this:
EB005_CF4_accord_eyelid1.JPG

EB005_CF4_accord_eyelid.jpg

Jacky? No.

Brandon's eyelid is custom.

the G-square looks a bit like this:
EB005_CF4_accord_eyelid1.JPG

EB005_CF4_accord_eyelid.jpg

oh,... soli me konpius,...
brandon betul,...

i think we prefer the eyelid that is thin at the grille,... better flow of look.
let me cari danny's pic,... his eyelid also dunno what type,.. branded jepon also,...

i like my previous eyelid hehehe.....lost on left side eyelid while pecut-ing back from work a week after my wedding

http://memimage.cardomain.com/member_images/1/web/2449000-2449999/2449750_7_full.jpg

i like my previous eyelid hehehe.....lost on left side eyelid while pecut-ing back from work a week after my wedding

How can that happened ? It's not clip on ? or juz glue on ???

should be double-sided tape on,...

eh,... bulet pecut lelaju, after wedding, nak buat pe??? :itsme:

double sided tape je......but i always cabut-ing lekat-ing the eyelids, last time i lekat-ing it, it was not lekat hard enough. then it gone with the wind la......now try to find new one. found a few at japan, but lazy to contact my fren there. 1 shop near to my house can make custom eyelids. had asked them price for our accord, 180 including spray color. lebih kurang sama with japan eyelids price

guys, wanna ask something. is this clucth pump?i dun know coz in japan they called this clutch master...... http://page14.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/s111649685

Yes I believe so.. Mine they found some leakage the cylinder... Got 2 or not?? I want to buy 1.

That pump can easily mods if no stock. Not too mechanical.

Can kahwin with any other Honda parts.

Cuma kena find a mechanic to do it for you.

That pump can easily mods if no stock. Not too mechanical.

Can kahwin with any other Honda parts.

Cuma kena find a mechanic to do it for you.

tok berani....
dey dzulx, it said got only 1 stock. if u really want, i try ask my mechanic fren there if he could help supply for us. but i`m sure the price will be higher than the 1 on auction

ini klach pamp,.. ada tak yg aftermarket,... for lecing pakai punya,... GReddy kahhh,... spoon kahhhh,... mugen kahhhh,...

Sure got one. Jangan risau. Even those weird2 thing macam speed sensor also got. Suppose not to worried. If not LHS ler ..