EuroRmeter.jpg

hey guys

just came back from KL

sorry didnt inform u AJa

had issues with my personal life :D

i called up the CL7 guy

he didnt even bother to give me quote

so its the RB1 Absolute then..

i think i saw one of u guys CF4 in Shah Alam, grey in colour, at roundabout at McD. at the other side of the roundaboutlah

hey guys

just came back from KL

sorry didnt inform u AJa

i called up the CL7 guy

i think i saw one of u guys CF4 in Shah Alam, grey in colour, at roundabout at McD. at the other side of the roundaboutlah

this issue of motortrader got cl7s for sale, various color,... 03,... 04,... unreg,... 04 ones 19xK,... then 03 ones should be cheaper,...

grey cf4? cl1 kahwin kotttt,... taiko aja punya,...

not Aja

if Aja sure i chase punya, make another loop around the r/abt

Honda AP's are now open, so the PI's can import

from what i heard, NAZA has a shipfull of Type-R's docking soon, EP3's CL7's, DC5's.

Some links for our CF4/CL1 gangs.....

http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=100375

http://page2.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/b78853150

http://page6.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/f56478924

http://page18.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/w11093268

http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=99819

http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=99669

That's all......for now....

Hey, yeah actually i have a fren in hk who helped me ask on that spoon throttle body.

Then my fren said the seller used it for a short period only.....he wants to sell it becoz after using the spoon throttle body, it creates problem to the car and that' y he wanna sell it !

So...my plan to get that spoon have to be cancelled la....better stick to original size. hehehee....

Besides, the seller already got a potential buyer who will pay him tomorrow.

But jackiewong518, i've found a mugen rear spoiler....see if you can help me ask....if he willing to send to malaysia ??? Can ???

http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=99673

acutally I think CF/CL without rear spoiler is look better

But i wanna add a few hp to my car and make it more stable while flying ! Hehehhee...

Seriously.....can u ask the seller if he wanna send to malaysia ? Or u get it for me and send to me ???

Anyone interested??

Euro-R meter..mileage only 56k

EuroRmeter.jpg

Can the meter be used in CF4 SIR??any extra wiring needed?

Extra CL1 EuRO-R parts in yahoo Japan auction..from cheap to expensive..

http://search.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/search?p=%5bUPJ-5049&f=0x2&alocale=0jp&apg=1&s1=cbids&o1=a&mode=1

hmmmm,... depends on what color ur car is,... if white or black, looks okay,... other than that with spoiler look better,...

But i wanna add a few hp to my car and make it more stable while flying ! Hehehhee...

Seriously.....can u ask the seller if he wanna send to malaysia ? Or u get it for me and send to me ???

put it on mangggggggggggg!!! if u can get it, congrats,... one of the rare cf4ian to have the mugen spoiler here, hehe!!!

well, if u want the euro-R one, i have one extra,...

if euro r meter put inside SiR, u will lose the tiptronic indicator

still can use

danny has taken out his clusters,... but didnt chk with him whther we can use custom gauge panel by going into the meter surface,... dunno whethr can dismantle or not,...

Some links for our CF4/CL1 gangs.....

http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=100375

http://page2.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/b78853150

http://page6.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/f56478924

http://page18.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/w11093268

http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=99819

http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=99669

That's all......for now....

thanx sato for the links,...
i'd love the camber kit,... bro jackie,... can help ah?

mugen suspension
http://page6.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/f56495878

modulo suspension
http://page17.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/v24691811

mugen suspension
http://page6.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/f56495878

modulo suspension
http://page17.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/v24691811

the showas look like mine,...
and the modulo's look like what danny has on his cf4, color red/yellow though

hey guys

just came back from KL

sorry didnt inform u AJa

i called up the CL7 guy

hehehe. it's ok. Moreover aku tak de kat M'sia masa tuh. So, no problem.

Roundabout McD..Seksyen 2 ker?. That one must be lonely Dialis la kot. Suppose he is pusing2 cari awek UITM nak ngorat!

Still problems with that one arr?. Sabor2 jer la. If not got few aweks UITM to be recommended.

BTW, did anyone got experience 'chasing' a Skyline GT or GTR with our Accord kah?....

Me just asking.

aja: hahahaha, crazy? i was going at 180 at NKVE one afternoon towards Klang, a GTR34 came from behind, tailgate me and cut me from my left hand side and "swooosh" ....how to chase? hahaha

hehehe. it's ok. Moreover aku tak de kat M'sia masa tuh. So, no problem.

Roundabout McD..Seksyen 2 ker?. That one must be lonely Dialis la kot. Suppose he is pusing2 cari awek UITM nak ngorat!

Still problems with that one arr?. Sabor2 jer la. If not got few aweks UITM to be recommended.
whered u go bro?? Indo? Ngahahahha

yeah, McD sect 2, aku otw to UITM larh, from Kota Kemuning.

Awek2 UITM chare2.. hahahah

problem settled bro, ayat baek punya

I raced an Audi RS4 Avant this morning, fawking fast the 4.2 V8. I hit limiter only then he blew by. U guys shud hear the exhaust.

DAMN

fobs met eddial this afternoon,... in nibong tebal,... town where the red milan cf4 euro package stays,... but since sireuro alvin is overseas, didnt get to let eddial meet him.

pics,...

nasi kandaq mohamaad,... juz nxt to federal route 1,... old road taiping butterworth,...
http://img256.imageshack.us/img256/1237/p8260044yz2.jpg

and this is eddial making his way back to KL,... waiting to make a u-turn and head towards the highway,...
http://img206.imageshack.us/img206/2638/p8260046zo0.jpg

neat car,... scratchless paint,... super tailights,...

I raced an Audi RS4 Avant this morning, fawking fast the 4.2 V8. I hit limiter only then he blew by. U guys shud hear the exhaust.

DAMN

eh, otai,... ur car no rsm kah?

2.2 vs 4.2,... cheh!