myhavoc??
aiyah
aiyah
Saw a 1 page advert in the star on friday - black background with the word/emblem honda and red R letter.
So the civic type R is really coming here huh?
JDM 4dr CTRSaw a 1 page advert in the star on friday - black background with the word/emblem honda and red R letter.
So the civic type R is really coming here huh?
yup JDM honda civic type R.... very limited edition

limited units available, only around 150 only, oops, 149 :D
and made in Japan, not Tomyam.
213k?? hahahah
we wait until day of launch..![]()
so i think we go in this direction
h22a euro-R, h23a, h22a from BB or cd6, h22a from cf2,...
where do we slot in the k20a, or f20b???
food for thought,...
and where's myhavoc??? no news eh???
nopeWonder whether f20b is closely related to f20c from s2000..
Wonder whether f20b is closely related to f20c from s2000..
nope
not even close
the F20C has a similar architecture with the K-series.
Sato, For F20B DOHC VTEC engine, valve clearance is 0.15 - 0.19 for intake and 0.17-0.21 for exhaust.
where do you guys normally TT on friday night??
Guys,
I just dynoed and tuned my VAFC. The results is not that impressive.
Just 194psi and 21kg-M in torque.
What u guys think?
I just concern this is still not optimal since I am having power hesitation problem that I keep telling you guys b4. I suspect it must be problems with my sensors.. Need to check the ECU.. hu hu hu
Check the results here:
dyno results - a photoset on Flickr
Dzul,
Wah setting the car already ke???
Air fuel ratio tak cantik. Minyak makin kurang bila hi rev. Takut engine pecah!!!
hehehe. End next months going.!
Dzul,
Wah setting the car already ke???
Air fuel ratio tak cantik. Minyak makin kurang bila hi rev. Takut engine pecah!!!