mods on Accord CF4

Sato said:
Sunway do carry nice rims....but iff u wanna get offset +50.....sure they will say need to order.....and it doesn't come cheap....

The Hypertune mag regarding the Cf4 legions....i got that copy too....hahaa...sure got some reference to mod accordingly....

But the bad thing is the pics......not detailed enough la...

My car was one of the cars in the mag. I was there as well.

What kindda details do ya need?

khairiaz said:
My car was one of the cars in the mag. I was there as well.

What kindda details do ya need?

Wow.....which one yours ? Yeah need some pix of the modded parts...hehehe....

The mag only shows front view.....no side view and rear view and engine bay ler ???

this issue no 29 is old or new ah?? not really a follower of hypertune... last car mag bought actually two year ago hehe

Guys,

Have a correction in pricing. Previously i did stated the price for 5 lugs knucle + bearing is RM450. Actually it's RM350, after rechecking my previous bills!!

Just bought new unit this evening, due to the my rear wheel bearing got sound already..Luckily me got another RM5 discount, ie bought at RM345.00

So, whoever intend to convert to 5 lugs, here are some cost saving !!!

Pics attached ...

mynnDAWG said:
eh why on teh box says RM1,100???

kekekekeke. Luckily the put RM1,100. If not.. RM11,000 !!!!.

Anyway, it just the price at kedai parts la. As we know la...Malaysian style:shades_smile: :shades_smile: :shades_smile:

p/s :- Just image those guy who donno the real price. Ntah2 willing to pay for RM600 for it!!

ait on the box... it is written SO4... same PCD with civic ke?

anyway... i think i'm getting the euro R knuckles n brakes from yewson... so hello 5-lug knuckle conversion and bye bye old knuckle... but dono when to install since next week going to Kuching and KK for 3 weeks. and must find rims first

Sato said:
Wow.....which one yours ? Yeah need some pix of the modded parts...hehehe....

The mag only shows front view.....no side view and rear view and engine bay ler ???

hahaha..at that time I just bought the car. it was still standard. mine is what is called 'midnight blue'.

If I can still remember, the photographer took the pictures of the engine bays, but somehow they didn't appear in the mag :questionmark:

amdfaisal said:
this issue no 29 is old or new ah?? not really a follower of hypertune... last car mag bought actually two year ago hehe

yeah bro, this is too old an issue, back in Jan 2004...

khairiaz said:
hahaha..at that time I just bought the car. it was still standard. mine is what is called 'midnight blue'.

If I can still remember, the photographer took the pictures of the engine bays, but somehow they didn't appear in the mag :questionmark:

Ohh...the 1 and only blue colour ar.....exterior very stock.....but....is it buddy club suspension ar ?

khairiaz said:

Ohh...the one and only blue color CF4...is that with buddy club suspension ar ?

Some how i'm very keen to take a look at the black CF4.......modded quite many things ar....hehehhee

issue 29 of hypertune... anyone got so i can see those nicely modded CF4s or CL1s...

Khairiaz,
since u mentionned blue colour... i've seen a blue CF4 SiR in TTDI a few weeks ago. wonder if it was u plate = BCB kot not sure but surely starts with a BC

kurang 1 - jester
tambah 2 - khairiaz ngan 5efte kot

jester,
the guy who bought ur car doesn't want to join this forum ke?

aja,
when TT?? i'll join u guys from KK la heheh... so now timing belt plus everything OK ka? very lama lepak HMS performance. Anyway got my car serviced this mornin before taking my flight... but tak sempat to check timing belt

whoa bro... a new CL1... what kaler bro hw much?? u can join TT no problem... can ask mr aja when the next session will be on