mods on Accord CF4

New MAZDA 3 MPS will kill all the Golf GTi, Civic Type R, CL7 Euro R, ..... and the price tag also the cheapest!

Jialat.

oit... kelisa up for sale ka aja... so what will be the go-pasar kereta now?

Now layan motor jer la, lap! hehehehehe. went to pasar also lap kaw2.

---------- Post added at 07:05 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:54 PM ----------

New MAZDA 3 MPS will kill all the Golf GTi, Civic Type R, CL7 Euro R, ..... and the price tag also the cheapest!

Jialat.

hehehe. Definitely with it 2.3cc block + 256hp + 38kg torque will kill all Honda R ...on paper.

But in real life not sure lah as from the experience those R are able to tapau-ed MK5/STi8 both on corner & hway run.

Tunggu jer 2-3 bulan sure keluar youtube tuh...hehehehehe

Now layan motor jer la, lap! hehehehehe. went to pasar also lap kaw2.
Upgrade to the same size car, VW Polo hee hee hee hee

---------- Post added at 07:05 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:54 PM ----------

hehehe. Definitely with it 2.3cc block + 256hp + 38kg torque will kill all Honda R ...on paper.

But in real life not sure lah as from the experience those R are able to tapau-ed MK5/STi8 both on corner & hway run.

Tunggu jer 2-3 bulan sure keluar youtube tuh...hehehehehe

STi8 wa.... sure or not? I see youtube the mazda3 MPS tapau EVO 8 le .... don't know real or not.

STi8 also kena tapau by Honda R? NSX-R kot?:biggrin:
Huish.. cancel la plan nak angkat STI mcm ni...:laugh:

STi8 also kena tapau by Honda R? NSX-R kot?:biggrin:
Huish.. cancel la plan nak angkat STI mcm ni...:laugh:

hehehehe. Jangan terkejut!!

4th & 5th gear on FD2R/CL7 are the magic and tragic! kehkehkeh (since gear ratio sama)

Really gave those turbos car another side value of their money...

hehehehe. Jangan terkejut!!

4th & 5th gear on FD2R/CL7 are the magic and tragic! kehkehkeh (since gear ratio sama)

Really gave those turbos car another side value of their money...

Owh...the gear ratio sama. but FD also same ke bro aja...

pity me, mine only "5 kelajuan" aje:biggrin:

what is that?????......cant open.......faisal, i miss u a lot......kekekekeke

Perh...ni sure lama gila tak tengok cerita Toron...eh silap TRON. kkekekeke

Bila nak gi layan corner motor? Aku dah terbeli ER6 ni! hehehehehe

Sorry sato, I don't have it.
BTW, how is your car? the scrapping tyre to body settled already?

Sorry sato, I don't have it.
BTW, how is your car? the scrapping tyre to body settled already?

Not yet, supposed i can get it all done by last week, where i paid for the DC5 rims but the rims never arrives....so got to get back the money and now still looking for rims !

Others seems fine la.....tranny changes smoothly....

Only fog bracket and rims pending ~

sato, mind to share your rims configuration (that scrapped the body fender) ?
I mean the wheel size, width, offset and tyres configuration. Is it on OEM shocks and springs, or changed to coilovers already?

Thanks Sato.

helo helo bradersss!!!!!
tok aja now rempit with er6-kah???

be5....your cl1 still using standard wheels kah?