mods on Accord CF4

Got the knuckles.....Still no time to inspect it.....still in car....too heavy !

Tuan2,

My CL7 friend wanna sell one set of brand new CL1 suspension, brand not sure but made in Japan lah. Price RM1.5k

He mistakenly bought it as told by the other friend that suspension for CL7 = CL1!

Pic coming up..
Apa2 just call this nombor jer la - Shahril 012 2156545

Hello accordian sifus .... just asking whether any accord engine using F series engine (single cam) ... what is plug code for this engine

TQ

Salam and hello to all big brothers here,

I have some noobie question here:

1. Is it easier to get Power Enterprise kevlar timing belt for CL1 in Malaysia (in sunway particularly)??? Anyone using it and how is the difference compared to OEM CL1?

2. How much is the price and how to ensure I dont get the fake one?

My timing belt is due to change soon. Really appreciate any infos from all sifus here...

1. N1 Racing, Rev Performance or Samurai Racing Shop
Power Kevlar = 300K KM & RM +-400-500
Std Honda = 100K KM & RM 180.00

Beware buy from freelance seller...

why red sun looks so........tinggi?heheh....
nothing much different, just front hood n black paint stock rim je ke?

hello abang2, hepi new year!!!!

tonggek...the owner loves it!!!!
yup, nothing much different, he just change few things, upgraded the speakers, repainted the wheel to black colour, that's all

hello brader2....kenapa senyap aje?????

Bro alwhitesat using RE30 rim ? I 1st really love this rim. Very beautiful when i saw a pic of it on S2000. But dunno y, on ur picture...it seems rather small ~

Good sale ya ~

My car still under the tree.....painted white....but he said need the paint to be harden 1st b4 polish ~ Aiy....dunno if can get the car or not this chinese new year ~

Bro alwhitesat using RE30 rim ? I 1st really love this rim. Very beautiful when i saw a pic of it on S2000. But dunno y, on ur picture...it seems rather small ~

Good sale ya ~

My car still under the tree.....painted white....but he said need the paint to be harden 1st b4 polish ~ Aiy....dunno if can get the car or not this chinese new year ~

yup, still on the car....looks small is it??

what took the painter so long??
engine transplant done oredy kah??

yup, still on the car....looks small is it??

what took the painter so long??
engine transplant done oredy kah??

I got no idea what took him so long ~

But rear bonnet need welding la....euro r got rear spoiler...but i dun want it....so....need to fill up the hole. Whole car already painted, those bumpers, fender lips, skirts not paint yet....sand off old paint only.

He said glasurit paint is drying up slower than other brands...so...need more time to let it harden woo....

Engine...long got transplanted....but somehow felt the gearbox ain't that responsive....especially like at T junction....when u press gas and turn either left or right....it put to 1st gear.....n never change gear.....freaking scary.....once the car is back...need to send back to mechanic and check ~

bro2 sekalian.. ada sesapa tau x kat mana bleh beli aftermarket rear chamber kit?

FYI, there is no such branded likes SKUNK2, Spoon, ARP etc on our aftermarket rear chamber kit product. Japanese product also no brand. U can buy thru japanbid.my the price almost 1k. Others Honda model rear adjustable chamber kit bersepah on the market but none for our CF4.
Here we have customize rm500 with installation. No more headache on lowering ur car or tayar makan dalam.....

FYI, there is no such branded likes SKUNK2, Spoon, ARP etc on our aftermarket rear chamber kit product. Japanese product also no brand. U can buy thru japanbid.my the price almost 1k. Others Honda model rear adjustable chamber kit bersepah on the market but none for our CF4.
Here we have customize rm500 with installation. No more headache on lowering ur car or tayar makan dalam.....

Bro 5efte, where to get that thing? For CL1 right? :adore: