mods on Accord CF4

aja,

ur CL1 doors are still available or not??? if yes do u sell the mirrors only??? the mirrors are a bit naturally tinted rite?? nyam nyam.

eh... u still haven't teach me to display outside temp on the aircond controller la. how ah?? difficult ka???

amdfaisal said:
aja,

ur CL1 doors are still available or not??? if yes do u sell the mirrors only??? the mirrors are a bit naturally tinted rite?? nyam nyam.

eh... u still haven't teach me to display outside temp on the aircond controller la. how ah?? difficult ka???

Doors stilll available. U want the door ..can no problem. Later i'll take-out for you. Front door glass a bit tinted i think, but rear one is full tinted (dark)

Later one day i'll teach u how to check the outside air-cond!.

aja said:
Doors stilll available. U want the door ..can no problem. Later i'll take-out for you. Front door glass a bit tinted i think, but rear one is full tinted (dark)

btw you guys, do you know where can i find the following?

1) central locking mechanism for all doors
2) left rear door power window mechanism

it's for my car lah :frown:

aja said:

don't want doors la aja. want mirrors only. can or not??

amdfaisal said:
forgot lak.

rear fully tinted ka... might be problem with JPJ tak? wahat do u think??

i think can la. just tell the polis/jpj officer that the car memang came with dark rear window. just like my wife's rd1 crv.

last time kena tahan at road block when the polis ask "kenapa tingkap belakan gelap?" i told him "memang dari jepun dah macam ni nak buat macam mana?"

jester said:
i think can la. just tell the polis/jpj officer that the car memang came with dark rear window. just like my wife's rd1 crv.

last time kena tahan at road block when the polis ask "kenapa tingkap belakan gelap?" i told him "memang dari jepun dah macam ni nak buat macam mana?"

if like that maybe possible... so aja... mirrors only how much??? :)

amdfaisal said:
if like that maybe possible... so aja... mirrors only how much??? :)

hehehhee. Later bila ko balik, nanti i'll sms u.

jester said:
btw you guys, do you know where can i find the following?

1) central locking mechanism for all doors
2) left rear door power window mechanism

it's for my car lah :frown:

Jester,

do u means all as pic below, for the no (1)?. If yes, then I got stocks la. All should be in running condition! If u really want it, pm me further. As for the power window, don't have la. Sold off mine already last time

mynnDAWG said:
dya have black rear side mirror for EK 4 doors

don't think aja has those. cun if u got one. black mirrors plus ur champ white ride... cunnn.

anyway i'm still trying to come to usj on saturday mornings to see your kedai cat. next saturday u're in usj or not?? i'll contact u

mynnDAWG said:
dya have black rear side mirror for EK 4 doors

Rear got side mirror meh?.... or do u means rear windscreen glass?. Side mirror (full set..motor etc) euro R/CF4 i got stock, but definitely not for sale. It's for my own use since CF4/euro R side mirror is damn rare!!.

As for EK things...tarrak!!

I got extra door trims for CF4 and euro R also. Door trim only, without controller. Whoever interest, pm me further!!.

TQ

aja said:
Jester,

do u means all as pic below, for the no (1)?. If yes, then I got stocks la. All should be in running condition! If u really want it, pm me further. As for the power window, don't have la. Sold off mine already last time

alamak aja. i wanted the one inside the door la. the one with the cable and roller tu. just want the right rear window one. satu je.

jester said:
alamak aja. i wanted the one inside the door la. the one with the cable and roller tu. just want the right rear window one. satu je.

That one i think it's called a power window motor la. Sori lah, if that..then it's already sold to my other friend last time. or if different, then better u take pic and post it here, since i'm going again to workshop tomorrow evening to check the front door glass for Faisal. FYI, all 4 Euro R doors now still at my friend's workshop!!.

what about the controller, do u still need it?. If not i just keep mine as a spare, since it's very hard to get this CF4 parts in our place.

yes, that's the one i want la. the power windor motor. i don't need the switches because they are still fine. since you've already sold them, it's ok lah

btw, do you have extra central locking for all doors?

Write your reply...