-front bonnet
-rear bonnet
-all 4 wheel arches
-rear windscreen with wiper, motor and switch
-sideskirting
-headlamp
???

if i get many things might consider buying la

Yes, all above except for the [rear windscreen + wiper]. Also got rear lamp (brakelight) and rear bonnet c/w spoiler. Front bumper c/w sportlight.

Originally Posted by amdfaisal
aja,

for RM4600 what would I get??
-front bumper
-rear bumper
-front grill
-front bonnet
-rear bonnet
-all 4 wheel arches
-rear windscreen with wiper, motor and switch
-sideskirting
-headlamp
???

if i get many things might consider buying la

bro aja

u re right except rear windscreen + wiper,motor and switch, so cheap ler

bro amdfaisal

rear windscreen + wiper,motor and switch
where u can got that price bro

top up some $$$$

irmohd said:
bro aja

u re right except rear windscreen + wiper,motor and switch, so cheap ler

bro amdfaisal

rear windscreen + wiper,motor and switch
where u can got that price bro

top up some $$$$
Mohd,
kekekekke. GT4 ok ar?. :biggrin:

irmohd said:
GT4 should be ok bro???:)
rasa nak tukar kereta lain je????
hahahaha

nk tukar kete ape lak wei???

anyway... i think i really need to go for that bodykit conversion la. a moto just hit me from behind :(

irmohd said:
GT4 should be ok bro???:)
rasa nak tukar kereta lain je????
hahahaha

kekekeke. Aku ingat tadi ko nak tukar engine lain pulak masuk GT4. kekekekke:biggrin: :biggrin:

amdfaisal said:
nk tukar kete ape lak wei???

anyway... i think i really need to go for that bodykit conversion la. a moto just hit me from behind :(

kekekeke. Kesian aku tengok ko ni Faizal, asyik kena langgar jer. kekekeke. Kena mandi bunga kot kete ko tu!!

man....i can't really catch up with the malay words u guys using..hehehee....

all the malay language i've learnt.....has given back to teachers la.....

2 mufflers like euro R or only 1 muffler like normal cf4.
which one is better?
coz planning to change the muffler..tq.

go for the twin euro R muffler bro.

get mugen one even better.

jester said:
go for the twin euro R muffler bro.

get mugen one even better.

Yeah, get the mugen one which is better.
Anyway, nice meeting u Jester last night!!

aja said:
Yeah, get the mugen one which is better.
Anyway, nice meeting u Jester last night!!

bro, i don't remember meeting you la

mimpi kot? :biggrin:

btw guys, what's the size of the front wipers that you are using?

i've been using various sizes because could'nt get the best size.

i prefer the ones with the most windscreen coverage.

reason i'm asking is i'm changing my wipers very very soon.

thanks.

jester said:
btw guys, what's the size of the front wipers that you are using?

i've been using various sizes because could'nt get the best size.

i prefer the ones with the most windscreen coverage.

reason i'm asking is i'm changing my wipers very very soon.

thanks.

As for me, can't really remember the length (front & rear). Front i think 15"/21" & rear maybe 11" kot. Can't really remember. BTW, I'm using Denso NWB. So far ok lah. Actually NWB is an OEM wipers for most of JDM cars.

aja said:
As for me, can't really remember the length (front & rear). Front i think 15"/21" & rear maybe 11" kot. Can't really remember. BTW, I'm using Denso NWB. So far ok lah. Actually NWB is an OEM wipers for most of JDM cars.

aja,

is yours the ori size for cf4 or other cars?

i bought mine by choosing the size of accord sv4...the size should be the same....

Wiper covers all area...hahaha....almost the edge of windscreen.....but rear....dunno....didn't change it since i bought the car.....use rain x ma...

I need to change the wiper again now.....thinking silicon wiper.....other than PIAA

i have to change mine too.

thinking of getting the silicons

there's one guy selling here:

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=18182&highlight=wiper

jester said:
i have to change mine too.

thinking of getting the silicons

there's one guy selling here:

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=18182&highlight=wiper

got myself duraedge. Rm20 a piece i think but 2 sizes only. 21 and 18 if not mistaken.

Write your reply...