MlvEC EngINE lnSlde !!!

Cars for sale

MlvEC EngINE lnSlde !!!

jacsonlow1984 make rubbish statement la.who say mivec no power.yes its true honda engine is fast.honda got ARUMUGAM, SUDU SUKAN, TODAK performance parts.mitsu did not develop mivec engine until evo9.if 4g92 vs b16a with same upgrade on thier engine, i think it is 50-50 result.

Hehe. A good one bro NX 7010. Ppl wanna sell car but, there's always sum annoying pest who loves to show off. Bro KIVL's car is damn powerful. I experienced the power of the car when he took me 4 a ride. I was supposed to buy his car. But, not enuf DP. All da guys out there, check out KIVL's car coz its worth it!!!! Trust me.....

To all bro's who give comment to jacsonlow1984, i Really Appreciate u Guys!!!

wow... okay... JUST FYI everyone that reads the threads. I wanna point out a few things for 4G92 Mivec, since i'm a 4G92 mivec owner for as well. (lets talk on a stock point of view)

1st off, bear in mind that the 4G92 mivecs around here are mostly transplanted from a mitsu halfcut into a proton. therefore, sometimes you can see a term what they call 'potato' engine (a.k.a. lousy performance) that is especially well known in mivecs (maybe unknown condition of the engine from jap or bad transplant workmanship). i have seen plenty of those. i think brother kivl has seen them too.

2nd-ly, jacsonlow1984 does not own a b16a. he said lucky he not change it (i think he meant lucky he did not transplant the mivec).

this part is specially for you jasconlow, B16a and 4G92 Mivec has the same on engine horsepower (i hope this is nothing new to you) the difference are the gear ratios (hope i'm not losing you) B16a's gearbox have better match gears than Mivecs gearbox (probably now you are thinking "dun care la that means its slower"). mivec has enormous pick-up for 1st and 2nd gear, its proven to be faster then B16a's. another thing is 4G92 mivec gearbox is from the F5M222-XXXX family, meants it has a wide variety to change to for improvement of gear ratio's. i personally think 4G93 gearbox might give the car better ratios.

and lastly please do not outrages statements like "tail light also cannot see". not to be cocky but its just a 16a, 1.8GSR-turbo, 2.0V6-TT we are just 2-4 car spaces back (unless your eyesight is superbly horrible then i retract my statement).

o yea p.s the only car that i can't see the tail light was a couple of years back Skyline GT-R 33 (WFD 100)

hey Bro edtvism, WoW !!! fantastic statements u wrote bro!!! nothing to say from my side... Thx to u ALL GUYS for dropping by to my thread!!! Happy Dewali & Selamat Hari Raya. Drive safely this coming festive season guys.

Bro u still didn't mention the year?

jacksonlow1984 said:
Mivec.... its useless no power at all jz the sound big....
can't even follow B16A's tail light i test it B4 jz.....sh......
lucky i not change it...........

joe, you're driving a satria also. why don't u transplant a b16a into ya ride?

Wishing all you guys have a safe trip this festive season as well, drive safe...

Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri & Happy Dewali to all members here.

nice car man, if u dun mind to share with me how much have you spend on the car and on what..need some reference to upgrade mine.

hey zaid, actually no much modification on my engine, just simple stuffs i upgrade like piping&muffler, air-filter n a little adjustment on my internal engine. dat wat i do on my car. Maybe this ori engine fr japan n they do somethin on d engine before i transplant to my car... somethin like when u buy engine fr half-cut shop n it depend how which enigne u chose, somethin abt luck, i guess.. like my fren who drove 4g93T n his engine boost 0.9bar, n standard engine boost onli 0.7bar n his engine is not RS. i sit in his car n d feel is COOL... really powerful 4g93T...

Cheerz...