Mivec Club

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
congrat congrat~~!! :D

must share share the dyno chat oh... then we can study study.. :D

Originally Posted by Henryfong
Dyno ...
Date : 2 July 2005
Time : morning

List
1. AhLoon
2. Zeneger
3. Ah Pen e30 If his car ready. Now still painting in workshop...
4. Hyperrevved 6313

ffk list
1.speedking (sorry)

a dyno will cost Rm50 + air fuel ratio Rm30 = approx RM80 it actually 3 dyno run will take the best result ....

Worth it go for dyno .... KNow how powerfull is ur engine

ZeNeGeR said:
a dyno will cost Rm50 + air fuel ratio Rm30 = approx RM80 it actually 3 dyno run will take the best result ....

Worth it go for dyno .... KNow how powerfull is ur engine

heh ... i cant confirm the pricing now ... GT racing is bz with this coming JGTCC race .... so haven nego yet ..

HyperRevved 6313 said:
Guys, Dyno around morning wat time ? Meeting in Sunway or KL ?

i will confirm the time and place to wait at next tuesday ..... and the price too ...
properly in morning about 10.00am ..

Henryfong said:
heh ... i cant confirm the pricing now ... GT racing is bz with this coming JGTCC race .... so haven nego yet ..

wat they doing with JGTC?

hyperrev, the motul wats the grade n how much u bought? :D soli, coz still thinking wat to change now... :D

kwai said:
hyperrev, the motul wats the grade n how much u bought? :D soli, coz still thinking wat to change now... :D

I'm quite blur bout dis actually .... erm i onli kno its 15W50 Motul Fully Syntetic ..... De price is RM98 .

oi? fully syntetic rm98? i tot fully shy usually more than rm140 in the market? :D

where u get it? :D

DYNO price .... less than hundred.... in between RM80-RM90.....

who one to dyno .... quickly confirm ...

Dyno with take place at GT-Racing ..... 10am must arrive ...

so we will later to confirm where to gather ...

HyperRevved 6313 said:
No lar where got so expensive .... get from my workshop lor .

plz check,
is it fully or semi? :D
coz my elf fully also rm140 lo... :D
how come motul cheaper then other? :D

mivec suit with which engine oil

hi gengs,
my mivec using castrol magnatec engine oil but thne my engine produce not nice sound. anyone recommend me to use what engine oil. okay thanks