Mivec Club

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
zeneger and friends,

hey guys!!!
hows it going???
long time no see!!
have been busy these few months... when free will call ya!!

Henryfong said:
Attention to all Mivec club Member ...

the next coming friday
17th june 2005
There will be a TT

but one problem ... we better change our TT place

suggested places
1. Pandah Indah
2. Sri Petaling
3. OUG
4. Kepong Manjalara
5. Kelana Jaya
6. Sentul
7. Bangsar

PLease vote !!!!!

Pandan Indah...
Or else Taman Cannought Cheras also not bad...
The mamak Nelly's Curry House near new Giant got lots of parking space...

leslie said:
zeneger and friends,

hey guys!!!
hows it going???
long time no see!!
have been busy these few months... when free will call ya!!

Leslie thanks for dropping by here hey next friday we have TT maybe in Cheras still voting here wanna join together with ur Lancer group ??

Proberly taman connught near project alot parking ?? or maybe pandan indah sri steven corner ?

speedking said:
wuiii...bro ur location is not in the list...sorry cannot help...hahaha :D

Like that arr...

Then pandan indah will do la...

Btw not mivec car can join or not?

aiyoh me not free dat day leh..
just to let you know if you guys are planning to meet in projet at connught area.. make sure got no pasar malam there... coz there like crazzzzyyy jamm when pasar malam man!!!!!!!....

us mloc also tt like once or twice a month only... hopefully the next time will be with you guys again!

CyborgR said:
i'm from tmn sri rampai, not far from ya :)

Way cool man, didnt know u stay so near...can go yum char anytime la then...hehe
Btw did u came for the last tt near usj taipan there?

hello to all the mivec brother, i need some help here. i got one air flow monitor for mivec ! but i donno how to use it and install it ! i tried to find out the instruction menu form the internet !!!! ...but ...... cant found it !

so i posted the air flow monitor photo up to here, if u all can please help me up ! tell me what is this all about ! and where can i install it !!! and where u saw this before or where can i get the instruction menu about this product !! thanks