ZeNeGeR said:some of us do experience after installation done there is a few need to touch up. It happen to 1 of friend also damn excited of watiing the transplant done ask me to join him. After getting the he rev,and end up very disappointed bcos mivec tak buka i remember he told very regret for translplant mivec hahahaha. Then send back the car to hyper check check ohhh the switch got problem after fixing and touch up then only realise is worth it hahaah... So send the car back to ur workshop and check check if they still cant solve it out then we will recommend some workshop for u ....
There is a on / off button for mivec... I remember when i was doing run in 1000km after change piston ring my mivec cant on after 5500rpm. Bcos my foreman disable mivec... i dunno how to explain where is the switch but AH loon come out and explain the switch thing.....
I just trying to help .... if cant then blame me ar ..... there are several sensor linkage to the mivec activation ...... try to check ur knock sensor..... map sensor ... and fuel pump ........ last time i did it b4 ....