Mivec Club

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
so henry loon... i also can go there grap my fine tuned chip? :D

guys... tell u wat... ah loon really good la in chip....somemore responsible also....
after i dynoed(frm 131whp-143whp), he read the dyno chart, he said need to fine tuned abit(fuel setting), so he go back write another one for me.....with no charge... just customer service....:D

see? how good? somemore when ever got mivec question also can ask him... :D

chip

Henryfong said:
Emh .... no comment about J5 lar .... n i very good friend with Charlie .. so i dun wan to chat all this thing in the forum .... if u really wan to know more about that .. just call me lar .....

012-6683627 @ ahLoon

oh bro ah loon.. if thats the case then we pm lor... its nothing actually.. just wanna check with u..

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=23963

guys... any idea abt this?

Thanks Loon for making the forum happening and help others to gain more hp with a very attractive price awesome work proud of u.

Hei .... anybody want to TT this coming Friday .... pls give some reponse ... Let make the gathering happening .....

Location : Syed Arif USJ Taipan ... Time : 10.00pm Date : 13/5/05

Confirm List
1. AhLoon
2. Joe
3. Noel
4. Steven WEH7810
5. YkYong

Yet to confirm list ...
1. SpeedKing ... no ecu no come ... have ecu then come ...

i think that is not 210 hp mivec , i think is 120 hp mivec !!

coming this friday on TT ah !! and go long kai section after TT woh !

and loon ! i wanna ask u the chips stuff !

hmm...210Bhp MIVEC...dis iz quite da interesting...nice 2 hear, even better if seen wit own eyes..then can salivate & dream on...if its true there exist a 4-cyclinder 210Bhp MIVEC then i 4 one wud b trully hepi & proud as a MIVEC owner, even though its not mine lar..tumpang glamour..hehehehe...

yum char at syed arif USJ tomolo nite izzit?...hmm, sounds interesting as its been a long time since i met up wit da MIVEC Club fellas/gang..if got time i also wanna go & come join u guyz, but scared i cannot make it back in time fr kay el after da AFOS party/launching...

Henryfong said:
Hei .... anybody want to TT this coming Friday .... pls give some reponse ... Let make the gathering happening .....

Location : Syed Arif USJ Taipan ... Time : 10.00pm Date : 13/5/05

Confirm List
1. AhLoon
2. Joe
3. Noel
4. Steven WEH7810
5. YkYong

Yet to confirm list ...
1. SpeedKing ... no ecu no come ... have ecu then come ...

guys i cant make enjoy the TT cheers

i wan to know mivec club address, i dont know la. i would to join wo...

a new mivec owner here.

car still in garage wo...hahah

i wan people to tell me the mivec club address..

pls pm me to tell me the address.....thanks a lot all the mivec owner

heefmy said:

wat address? u mean homepage? dun have la bro...any question just post in zth.com
and welcome to the world of mivec...

hi there i am planning to change my mivec extrector.u guys have any idea ? currently i am using mivec original extrector.any advise ? thankx to all sifu plzz.cheers

heefmy said:

Welcome to the club .... we dun have any address ... with any information u wan u can just post here... everyone here will answer u ....

n we are having Gathering tonight ..... u are welcome to join ......

my contact number 012-6683627 henry