Mivec Club

Henry,
Is this gearbox a MIVEC gearbox that modified the ratios ? all the gears modified ?
So iz it comes wit LSD or not ? n how about the drive shafts ? can i fix the older drive shafts ?
thanks. ( pls giv any other relevent details pls )

some know the type of the mive gear box the rito like md mivec mivec and mivec lsd ???

MiVECnewbie said:
gen2(mivec)???

mivec can fit for gen2 meh???:confused_smile:

just asking...

Bro, of course can ma... Im using Mivec RS... Actually, it is 1.6 oso... now, im doing jpj inspection.... after inpection, i'll uprade it to reach 200 bhp... Believe me o not depend on u....

Gen2(Mivec) said:
Bro, of course can ma... Im using Mivec RS... Actually, it is 1.6 oso... now, im doing jpj inspection.... after inpection, i'll uprade it to reach 200 bhp... Believe me o not depend on u....

dude what u did to ur mivec RS until reach 200hp..help me also la dude...mine also mivec rs in waja....

Gen2(Mivec) said:

Haha ..... I salute u if u can mod your Mivec n/a until 200bhp on wheel brother

good luck to u brother if u can really make it in 200 bhp.. but as what i know it's "TAK MUNGKIN" !!!
Gen2(Mivec) said:

ah kwai car are damn fast leh !! but he always said stock stock !!! kwai please tell the true lah !! what u have done for ur car.
MonsterTacho said:
kwai: y i always c u say your mivec is stock : ) stock mivec can reach 220+ kmh meh :shocked:

ykyong said:
good luck to u brother if u can really make it in 200 bhp.. but as what i know it's "TAK MUNGKIN" !!!

200whp..??!!!...dun say impossible, who knows he use jet fuel or sumbat 100hp NOS lehh.....but anyway, if normal normal mod u wanna come tell us got 200whp then i'll haf to agree wif ykyong....IMPOSSIBLE bruder...!!!...cheerzzz

wei spyderslr don la like this say ppl 200hp on mivec only mah...
ppls wallet loaded...200hp sup sup sui lo
jangan la cemburu :mouth_closed: :mouth_closed: