Mivec Club

mahemz~ ykong's engine not virgin anymore~! opened n port n polish to bigger n loosen jo~!

mahemz~ tipu me said stock, mine one lagi stock.... virgin engine~! :D

haih nowadays where got such thing as stock or standard engine anymore wan........kekekeke, kwai when coming ipoh tt again?

dreamy, go sit on ur boo boo(s) lap lahh.....or ask them sit on ur lap....dun need come to track day... =P.....

spyderslr said:
dreamy, go sit on ur boo boo(s) lap lahh.....or ask them sit on ur lap....dun need come to track day... =P.....
dreamy not going track day d coz got len lui boo boo from melaka keeping him company.........muahahahaha:mouth_closed:

where got fast.....other than the 911s, caterhams n putra track car, u r one of the fastest oso wat.....muahahahahah.....

spyderslr said:
where got fast.....other than the 911s, caterhams n putra track car, u r one of the fastest oso wat.....muahahahahah.....
but guai lou also said ur car fast wor.........heheheh:shocked:

guai lo giving friendly compliments only....u c lahh, later the fella put in full slick n finish running-in da car, he'll say our cars slow liao.....270hp on 600kg car, my car like tortoise liao.....hahahahahaha

Looking for Iswara A/B wit Mivec engine

hello guys..i am looking for any iswara a/b wit mivec engine..if anyone of u guys or ur frens want to sell their mivec powered iswara please pm me the details..thanking u guys in advance...

phantomRX8: i know 1 iswara mivec dude in this mivec club thread, but his car is not an a/b. Nick is Steven (something)...

Car i dunno whether he wants to sell or not, but the car's a sleeper, at a glance looks like a standard iswara only :_:

MonsterTacho said:
phantomRX8: i know 1 iswara mivec dude in this mivec club thread, but his car is not an a/b. Nick is Steven (something)...

Car i dunno whether he wants to sell or not, but the car's a sleeper, at a glance looks like a standard iswara only :_:

cool guy..thanx anyway :regular_smile:

kwai said:
mahemz~ ykong's engine not virgin anymore~! opened n port n polish to bigger n loosen jo~!

mahemz~ tipu me said stock, mine one lagi stock.... virgin engine~! :D

some more ykyong with 4WD fuel tank....fuiiyooooo

ykyong said:
so how, if i only change the adjustable pully ? can see the big different or not ? mine car only did pot and polish woh.. and it much more better than before .. more smooth loh ! and rechip .... thats all .. but the poor thing is my clutch already "burn" loh damn ... have to waste money again ! any suggest about to clutch ? somemore my dis-brake got problem !!!! damn fuxxxk ... when i was poor my car was in good condition , but when i got some money then my car show up all the problem to me to fit it !!!
our mivec t/b is good enough ! happy chinese to all ya !

hey hey...so wat clutch u planning to chg? i need to chg mine too....
no more racing clutch for me anymore...:shocked:

why bro no more racing clutch ? sakit kaki ka or sakit dompet nipis ( too expensive ) ? hehehehe

hellow guys, i have a question here. abt the adjustable cam pulley. what's the pros and cons of installing it? im thinkin of installing it on my engine.. cheers

hello all Mivec members i would like to let all of u know that im into mercendise and t-shirt if u all would like to make t-shirt,caps,umbrella and any others stuff i can do it for u all .....u can pm me or call me direct on my h/p 019-2707714 ...
rajie

hi huys.. im new here.. i just converted my car into a mivec and im not too sure abt mivecs.. so pls guide me along...