Mivec Club

confirm bull shit !! maybe is not 4g93 also.... Once open bonet know everything !!

putra4767 said:
Guys, i have a complete 4g92 mivec engine halfcut.

Can i just switch the block to my putra 93 block ?
What about the timing belt ? which belt fits.....

Without any other mods, can the power be felt more then my 4g93NA
putra engine coz my putra can anytime outrun a 4g92 mivec...

pls. help..

if ur 4g93 mivec is tuned properly, u will feel the difference.....

spidersir,
no wonder your 1.8 mivec so powderful......!!! heard that u bought your engine from quanter mile of japan rite? is your 2.0 now? no wonder dc5R also cannot catch u la......

?????!!!!!.....shit, kena cha d......my car slow bai......quarter mile...?..apa tu...???

don't pretend la..... we all know what's underneath your bonnet d.... :D

underneath my bonnet is one local made rojak 1.8 mivec oni....not japan stuff....all local made....hahahaha

batery relocation

guys,
u all from kl so wer can i get batery relocation kit for my wira sedan coz plainin to move my batery to my boot/behind ?
any idea guys :rolleyes:

ky2004 said:
my mech can do that ... location in shah alam/kemuning..

bro,
i know wer is shah alam or kemuning .... that is big area !
wer more acurate please ? any address or map that I can refer too ?
any bro, how much for the modifications ?

call me if u want to go.. 013 604 2988 Kyirul .. i will go with u ...
:p

spyderslr said:
399's ek9 1.6 vtec can tapau me easily......wat do u think...??... =)..

wrong! mine is ek10 2.6litre v6 30v mid- engined RWD! don't play play alrite?

some one do the mivec turbo using the OEM ecu ?? not need to change can or not??

399 said:
wrong! mine is ek10 2.6litre v6 30v mid- engined RWD! don't play play alrite?
Fuiyoh.........scary, like that must bring ur monster to sepang this coming sunday and show us........pleaaaaaaase :biggrin: